› Southern Oregon Seeds

Southern Oregon Seeds Seedbank Review

https://www.sooregonseeds.com/
Zahlung per: Überweisung
Beheimatet in United States.

User Info (32 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 8.64 8.64
  • Lieferdauer: 9.34 9.34
  • Kundenservice: 9.13 9.13
  • Im Durchschnitt: 9.04 9.04
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Southern Oregon Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 I am a VERY experienced gardener with great soil. My soil germinates the smallest of seeds (e.g., mixed lettuce, arugula, tomatillo) easily. Last year germination was slow, but I planted early (midApril), coaxed 4/5 to germinate and the crop was fine. This year 0/7 seeds (Killer Kush from Sweet seeds germinated, even though I planted in warmer weather. I phoned SOS to let them know (not really to complain; just to make them aware in case others had a similar experience) and SOS did not return my call and phone message. Seems they can respond quickly when I want to place an order, but not when I need a bit of service. I live in Oregon and want to buy local, but Ill move on. Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 0 9 0 3.00
 as a former pow in the war here in the states from ordering seeds overseas,i can say southern oregon seeds is a breath of fresh air to me.
Ive ordered many times from them and always had fast shipping and notification on shipping.Ive kinda turned into a seed hoarder thanks to them lol.The seeds i have used so far was the white widow,was awesome,got more clones going now,also northern lights,another great strain from SOS,good yield,good high,grows fast,done in 7 weeks.
All i can say is they have always done me right,nice freebies to try,lots of other goodies to with every order.Prices seem to be pretty fair as well.
I havent had any problem with them,if there would have a problem it would have happened to me im sure.
Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 10 10   10.00
 Great prices and fast shipping, cant ask for more Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Very friendly to speak with over the phone. Ordered 5 Northern Lights Feminized. Received all 5 plus 3 C99 bonus seeds. Mailed them a check, received seeds about 2+ weeks later via USPS priority mail. This is my first grow...I germinated 3 seeds, all are growing successfully as of now.
Would order again from them.
Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 great service and good selection.i will go back. Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Just placed my second order as I was very pleased with first order. Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast turnaround,great selection,fair prices Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Customer service was quick to respond to my questions. Seeds were top quality Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 They stock many many varieties and sell out fast. Staff is knowledgeable and funny and fast. Quality ..everything grew.
Definitely a return customer here
Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I have placed 2-3 orders each time there is some kind of mess up.. they do have good freebies, but being shorted seeds in the order or having to do the transaction over each time, is not worth the hassle.... Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 7 1 9 5.67
 Really poor quality. .no smell. .very mild .bought two strains. Alaska tundra failed completly..afgani never finished .grew l in into nov ..smsll fluffy bud .threw most away. I have grown in norcal for years .soseeds sucks Vereinigte Staaten November 2016 0 2 0 0.67
 Super legit. Works everytime. Vereinigte Staaten November 2016 10 10 9 9.67
 Excellent customer service, speedy delivery, freebies and great support after purchase! I will be ordering get from here again without hesitation as soon as these beans are gone. Seeds surpassed my expectation and have performed beautifully. Vereinigte Staaten September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast with good customer service.
Did a special order for me of seeds they dont stock.
Took 9 days from the day I sent M.O. from East Coast.
A little cheaper than EU but not much.
Seeds look healthy and came in original Sensi Seed Packaging.
Ill use them again.
Vereinigte Staaten September 2016   10 10 10.00
 I have been ordering from overseas for awhile but no more.I have definitely found my seedbank from here on out.Customer service is out of this world Vereinigte Staaten März 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Speedy communication and shipping with fun freebies. Only good things to say about Southern Oregon Seeds. Vereinigte Staaten März 2016   10 10 10.00
 I thought they were great until 100% of there seed failed to pop! This is not my first rodeo. They dont offer any sort of gaurentee about germaniation, I would not be so mad if it was 5 out of 20 that didnt, but 20/20 not popping? Something is wrong! I started them at the same time I started some seeds from last years from a Tahoe seed bank and they all popped! No wonder they dont take credit cards, and they never will with seeds like these ?. Everyone would report them. Ps. I live in a state where it is legal, I am a legal medical patient who has the right to grow my own medicine! I only gave them 5 for customer service for there policy of selling dead seeds and not standing behind there product. That is bogus!
Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2016 0 10 5 5.00
 Very positive experience throughout the entire process. Descent prices. Stealth. Fast delivery.
What more do you need?
Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2016   10 10 10.00
 SOS is by far one of the most reputable seed companies I have ever done business with. They are extremely friendly and helpful. E-mails are answered within an hour or so. They have super fast delivery times in the US. They stock some stellar genetics and ALWAYS throw in a free pack of seeds to say thanks. Highly recommended!
Jacky G.
Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything about the purchasing experience was positive.   Januar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 These are my go to people,lighting speed,excellant communication,you wont find a better group of people.I have ordered 5 times and not a disappointment yet.They were out of stock of one thing,but a PHONECALL and some friendly advice,and we were back on track.Selection growing more all the time. Yes Januar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Lightning fast response, arrived at my door in two days. The order was perfect in every way.
Damn fine operation. I have been burned by the Dutch boys for the last time. Jodi has all my business from now on.

Old Grower from AZ.
  Dezember 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered on Monday, my Fem White Widow and Fem OG Kush arrived on the following Saturday. Communication by email was prompt, product was delivered quickly. I was even given a free package of Lemon OG! I recommend southernoregonseeds! SouthernOregonSeeds September 2015   10 10 10.00
 Excellent selection, great customer service, asked to substitute an item with another, and was emailed back immediately, no problem. Good prices, lots of free bonus beans! You have a new lifetime customer!   Juli 2015   8 10 9.00
 Next day service (within Oregon). Great seeds, nice freebies. VERY highly recommended. Oregon, US Mai 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great service, received NEXT DAY (Oregon to Oregon, not a huge deal, but notable). Everything intact, freebies included. HIGHLY recommended for US customers! Oregon, US Mai 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Havent popped the beans yet, but look great and have full confidence they will be viable. Great customer service   April 2015   10 10 10.00
 great selection, super fast shipping, i love sos   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered on a Friday morning, received Saturday afternoon (very close distance). Everything looks great, plus generous freebies! Central Oregon April 2015   10 10 10.00
 Great seeds at the right price, prompt shipping, 3 days instead of 2 weeks like from other banks. Just ask for the strain you need and they find it, very excellent. 100% germination and very sweet nugs. Been ordering since 12-15-14 almost every few weeks and its nice...   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Wow fast service very nice customer service and gave me freebies :) well order again very nice selection of seeds I well recommend this cannabis seed bank to anyone   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Very fast shipping nice selection of seeds easy check out   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!