› Royal Canadian Marijuana Collective

Royal Canadian Marijuana Collective Seedbank Review

http://www.rcmcollective.ca/
Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld
Beheimatet in Kanada.

User Info (19 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 5.77 5.77
  • Lieferdauer: 4.33 4.33
  • Kundenservice: 3.67 3.67
  • Im Durchschnitt: 4.59 4.59
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Royal Canadian Marijuana Collective wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 My order never arrived and the company no longer exists???????? Belgien Oktober 2017        
 Wanted to buy afterthought auto seeds as seen on UDG forum. Guy says hes updating website. Been ongoing (web site improvement, or not) since January. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE! Vereinigte Staaten September 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 RCMC is now out of business,the guys a scammer,but ya can only fool people for so long,theres plenty of legitimate seed sellers out there without this crappy guy and his scamming company,i am glad he folded the markets much cleaner without him. Kanada August 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Avoid this seedbank,total fraudster,why didnt he just send the seeds I paid for? Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2017     0 0.00
 Avoid this company,the owner is a thief,zero customer service,zero seeds,what a scammer. Frankreich Mai 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Great service would use again Kanada April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Got my order,took 3 weeks but there was lots of freebies.
Actually got twice what I ordered.
Kanada März 2017   7 8 7.50
 My seeds still havent arrived,money in an envelope was his preferred method of payement,avoid this seed company,absolute scam artist. Vereinigtes Königreich Februar 2017     0 0.00
 He is a thief,doesnt answer my e-mail and hasnt sent my seeds,someone should tell paypal he is running a seed company that you can pay through them yet he doesnt send your pips,DO NOT USE RCMC even his seed suppliers have upped sticks and set up shop on another forum from UDG.   Januar 2017 5 0 0 1.67
 Terrible customer service,delivery failed to arrive,poor communication,a seedbank to avoid.   Dezember 2016     0 0.00
 This used to be a good place to get great Canadian genetics but, vendor is no longer sending out seeds or answering e-mails. Kanada April 2016   0 0 0.00
 i sent a review of rcmc a while back and do not see it listed. Perhaps because "you ordered from?" does NOT naturally suggest one should input the name of seedbank already shown above, if that is desired requirement.
Anyway, freebies good and the germination rate of the Freezeland I got was 100%, the final plants productive and tasty.
RCMC November 2015 7 9 9 8.33
 Received seeds quickly (Im in Canada). Prices + quantity of freebies very good, only grown freezeland so far and turned out well. 100% germination of seeds. I recommend. Rcmc November 2015 7 9 9 8.33
 They are fully legit but they are slow to update their seed availability and often send substitutes. The packaging is secure and somewhat stealthy. The delivery is kinda slow but always gets there. Free seeds with every order.   Juni 2015 10 4 0 4.67
 Great prices and good freebies. Had my seeds a week after I sent payment. Canada Mai 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ive been ordering seeds online for well over ten years now. Ive ordered from many MANY different seedbanks and companies from around the world. The last 5 years Ive made regular orders (1-2 orders per month) from banks in the UK, a couple in Denmark, one in Spain. I do research and development work with this plant, so I need a lot of special seed stock from cultivars that I decided to try RCMC, as I was looking for a particular Durban cultivar that they just happened to have in stock. RCMC stated on the site that OTHER methods of payment were available other than sending payment by mail, and to contact them to find out. I did.

They replied back right away (immediately) with instructions for sending payment online.

I followed those instructions to the letter.
1. made payment
2. replied back to their email with order details (strains/breeder/#of seeds, shipping info, backup variety if out of stock, even desired freebie).
3. then nothing

No confirmation of payment, no confirmation of order being processed, nothing. Nothing from them the day they received payment, and nothing since.

I sent them three very polite emails over a 7-10 day period asking for some kind of confirmation. Still nothing.

To this moment in time I have heard absolutely ZILCH from RCMC regarding my payment and order.

The day I sent online payment to RCMC the money was confirmed received by recipient (rcmc), and debited from my account. It would ONLY be debited from my account if the recipient (rcmc) accepted the online payment into their account. So...

They have had MY money for some weeks now. And I have nothing. Not even a thank you for your order.

I STILL would rank these people at the bottom of the pile.
Royal Canadian Marijuana Collective April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Can not beat the price. Lots of great quality choices of seeds for the northern grower. Shipping can be slow at times as this is a one man operation so order well ahead of time. Love the sales plus freebie pack of seeds and bonus seeds in every order that I have placed. The only place I will buy seeds now.   April 2014 9 6 9 8.00
 They carry some very unique Canadian genetics. E-mails returned pronto! USA November 2013 9 9 10 9.33
 High!
Great genetics, great prices, really....
Worst service ever, no freebies, you always get something else.
Order and forget...:)
Further down Europe August 2013 8 1 1 3.33

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!