› Pukka Budz

Pukka Budz Seedbank Review

https://www.pukkabudz.co.uk/
Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Großbritannien.

User Info (14 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 6.33 6.33
  • Lieferdauer: 6.50 6.50
  • Kundenservice: 6.50 6.50
  • Im Durchschnitt: 6.44 6.44
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Pukka Budz wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 Used them a year ago and got nothing. Uk2Uk and they claim it was lost. They are scammers. I didnt listen to other warning and thought because they have fb followers they cant be scammers. I was wrong. Save your money. Vereinigtes Königreich März 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Bought some heavyweight Fast and Vast from then no complaitn did what it would do. Definitely cheaper than most seed shops. paid for 2nd class post came first class 2 days later. Top service definitely ordering again. Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 Good Stealth Considerations All Legit. Cannot tell yet if plant is exactly what strain it said it is.. but it is the correct kind of plant! Vereinigtes Königreich März 2016 9 8 8 8.33
 Terrible service! Treated me like I was a liar when I told them my letter came in empty. False promises and no product. Im out $200! They seem nice on the phone but they are the ones who lie. Definitely a rip off. Dont order to US. They are on to these guys methods of shipping and they dont care... pukka budz Januar 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 I can tell you that I will never order anything from fuses guys again. I received my empty birthday card almost a week ago. I have sent multiple inquiries as to why it had been apparently emptied by customs. I was basically called a liar. I emailed them pictures of the letter and they replied that the letter had only been opened once so I obviously had my order. iDIOTS! It was opened and my order had been confiscated. It doesnt appear that they will be assisting me. I can tell you that this isnt a safe way to obtain your medicine. I will be going a different way and I suggest you do the same. pukka budz Januar 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Not only did they screw up my order, the prices were sky high. Stay away from all UK shops is my reccomendation.   April 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Good selection of strains and and seedbanks. Excellent stealth. I would be happy to shop there again.   April 2015 9 8 7 8.00
 Ordered from web, some hours later was told by email item not in stock, was offered an alternative + something extra my for trouble. Didnt like the alternative, a couple more emails exchanged till something satisfactory was decided. Then left hanging without news 2 or 3 days before this was confirmed and item dispatched. The bonus was something pretty obscure, not worth planting and the regular freebies with every order turned out to be a well known strain of which there are many versions but the breeder was noton the packaging so doubtful that Ill use. Overall ok think Ill stick with seed city who are currently my faves. uk April 2015   6 6 6.00
 Great solid strains, amazing customer service. Mike is a great guy to deal with. Not to be confused with amsterdamseeds rip of peakseeds.com   Dezember 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Bester Shop was sowohl die Verpackung als auch den Service angeht. Habe noch keinen Versand kennengelernt, der so freundlich ist. Kann diesen Shop nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen! Paraguay November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Hey friends!...

my mates at pukka are simply the best guys, theyreply to Emails Straight away which is gold!
Best stealth packaging here to Australia by far the best ever seedbank I have been through and I will never go through another!

Even go out of there way to get seeds of what they dont stock! from another seedbank!,

True friends , very nice people. Pretty much mates now :) you couldnt ask better people to deal with.
Much love friends!

??peace brothers!..
  Oktober 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Very prompt delivery and great customer service, I emailed two different enquiries which were replied to within the hour on both occasions. Seriously impressed, I shall leave another review after seeing what sort of results I acheive.

Pukka Budz great effort, Toketastic !!!
Scotland Oktober 2014   10 10 10.00
 I have ordered dozens of times from my pukka buddies. They go that extra toke to help. Love these guys they even helped me get seeds they dont sell from a site who dont ship to Aussie. Australia Oktober 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Found these on high times last Jan. Ordered from them three times. Unusual Super Stealth but amusing.They have good prices and answer any queries really quick.Only complaint dont accept American Express have asked they said its coming soon!!! USA September 2014 10 9 10 9.67

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!