› Oaseeds

Oaseeds Seedbank Review

Oaseeds

http://www.oaseeds.com/
Zahlung per: Überweisung, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Spanien.

User Info (298 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 8.71 8.71
  • Lieferdauer: 8.51 8.51
  • Kundenservice: 8.93 8.93
  • Im Durchschnitt: 8.71 8.71
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Oaseeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist verknüpft mit dem SeedFinder, du kannst bei uns dessen Preise und Angebote für 3254 Sorten finden!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 They are great. Very good customer service and delivery. Never had any trouble with tbe seed at the arrival, only when i stocked it badly.

Theres always a present and the packs are very discreet at the delivery.
And so much choice at the best price i found on the internet for most strains and seedbanks in general.

Nothing bad to say at all.
Schweiz August 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Excellent customer service. Great selection. Easy checkout. Comes with freebies. Not the fastest delivery, but not bad either. Vereinigte Staaten August 2017   9 10 9.50
 HI, habe schon öfter bestellt. Habe immer alles schnell erhalten + Bonusseeds!
Lieferung immer in ca. 6-7 Tagen nach Zahlung.
habe immer 99-100% Keimquote.
Bin sehr zufrieden.
Thanks
Deutschland August 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Rien a dire de négatif Kanada August 2017 6 5 10 7.00
 4 Workdays for shipment to germany, zats fast!
a nice little extra included, couldnt be happier
Deutschland August 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Je recommande vivement oaseeds, cest la meilleur boutique que je connaisse
Je pourrait mettre une note de 2010,je le ferait.
Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermer vous ne serait pas déçu ,de la qualité et du serieux et sav.
Vous ne commanderait plus ailleurs.oaseeds cest le meilleur.je vous recommande vivement de tester oaseeds
A bientôt.
Frankreich August 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Vraiment rien à dire ,service,qualité,rapidité de l envoi le tout accompagné de bienveillance ..Bravo à toute l équipe de oaseeds..   August 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Oaseed is a very successful company. I found the OaseSeds bank in SedFinder and deserves praise after shopping. Türkei Juli 2017 6 6 6 6.00
 Only one bean popped out of the 5.   Juli 2017 1 10 10 7.00
 My first order and its my first time trying to grow. All but one seed failed to germinate. The plants so far look ok some better than others. I am sure its due to some heat and soil issues(strong soil). But the plants are stable. Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 9 8 8 8.33
 This is my third order from Oaseeds and everything went smooth as usual. The things I love about Oaseeds are these: I can pay with credit card internationally, Stealth shipping is fast and never stopped at customs, seeds come in original growers packaging, always gets free seeds!!!

The only complaint I have is that some of the purple strains I was looking for were out of stock. If I could get an e-mail alerts when the seeds on my wishlist were available Oaseeds would be the very best!

Thanks Oaseeds!!!
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Awesome service and selection super fast delivery. These guys flat out rock. Only seedbank Ill ever use. Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Prompt delivery, excellent stealth, seeds sprouted, healthy plants, Im happy. Will order from them again. Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017        
 Grand choix et prix très correcte, livraison 14jours. Par contre, sur les 30 graines commandées, je ne les ai pas toutes reçues... il manquait la Super Skunk... Schweiz Juli 2017 6 5 1 4.00
 As a result of a mistake the order is missing, but the good company said they would supply the missing seeds, they apologize .. I have grown to the grounds, I am only interested in seed quality, besides that the shipping is great. Türkei Juli 2017   10 10 10.00
 Die Bezahlung war kein Problem. Der Versand der Seeds ging flott. Top Ware!
Leider kamen von den drei Bonusseeds nur zwei an, der dritte ist wahrscheinlich beim Versand abhanden gekommen - Verpackung war da, aber kein Samen drin.
Ich bin trotzdem zufrieden.
Deutschland Juli 2017 9 10   9.50
 Hat alles gut und zügig geklappt. Kann den Anbieter weiter empfehlen. Zur Qualität des Produktes kann ich noch keine Auskunft geben. Deutschland Juli 2017 8 8 10 8.67
 NO issues. Fast delivery. Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Thank you. Very good trade. Türkei Juli 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Paid for express delivery and my order was her in a few days Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 6 6 6 6.00
 quick, fast service! Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Good packaging, fast delivery with extra seeds. Kind people.
I have been growing successfully for many years, but not this time. The Lowrider #2 seeds that I have often used were not in original package. Al seeds germinated, but some died with about 6 cm. The other ones, even with a little fertilizer that I have been using, were unhealthy, did not pass 25 cm, and very few flowers.
Very bad experience.
Portugal Juli 2017 0 10 9 6.33
 this time all is gone perfectly. no error in seeds and 10 days to arrive. Italien Juli 2017 7 7 7 7.00
 hat alles gut geklappt!wurde schnell geliefert und kam auch das an was bestellt wurde.bonus gabs natürlich auch Deutschland Juli 2017 10 10   10.00
 I received in only 19 days here in Brazil, Seeds optimal, 12 I germinated, 12 with susseso, Congratulations for the speed and in the description of the order and the quality, I recommend with all certainty! Thank you Oaseeds!


Brasilien Juli 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Arrived in standard time frame. Seeds sprouted. All is well. Spanien Juli 2017 9 9 9 9.00
 Exelente, compra mais rapida de todoas, sementes frescas e envelope super discreto, recomendo sempre! Brasilien Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Seeds looked OK and are growing fine. Shipping was fairly quick to East Coast US. Would do business with again. Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 8 9 9 8.67
 Sent by GLS, the package stayed a few days in spain airport until reached my Germany, I dont know why.
At least all Dinafem seeds are in original packages.
All of these I planted have germinated. But 1 or 2 plants are very small and little and unhealthy: probably a Dinafem problem.
But they have really many kinds of seeds and cheap and come with gift seeds.
Deutschland Juni 2017 8 7 9 8.00
 Well done . Professional qualitie Frankreich Juni 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Everything great, hope to deal with them again Kroatien Juni 2017 10 5 10 8.33
 this is in reference to a previous review that I feel I should update. oaseeds did send 5 remaining seeds from order (+5 free) 2 months after notice that they would and about a week after my initial review here. I do think they are good people and would not hesitate to try again. just a case of shit happens with human dealings. peace! Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 8 8 9 8.33
 Très bon site. Frankreich Juni 2017 9 9 9 9.00
 I was looking for a vendor with original C99 and found Oaseeds via SeedFinder. I ordered 12 Brothers Grimm C99 seeds just to try out Oaseeds. I have had a few orders seized by customs so I was happy to see a stealth shipping option. The shipping was very fast and via FedEx which was awesome. I opened the FedEx box and found the seeds in the original breeders packaging. Not only did they send me 12 C99 seeds they also sent me 7 free Critical Bilbo!! I am a huge fan of growing Critical Mass so was very excited to get so many free seeds! I planted the seeds 2 weeks ago and every single one has sprouted and grown in to healthy seedlings. Fast shipping, free seeds and 100% sprout rate, Oaseeds is my new favorite! Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Todo se va idealmentte! Bulgarien Juni 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 good comms Vereinigtes Königreich Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 At last a shop with original seed, at many seed shops its only the question you get.

Product quality I still have to test, (Have confidence that it is good) I will stay at this shop now.

Until the next order.

Niederlande Juni 2017        
 Very kindness seller, useful online chat, many kinds of seeds, secure&speedy delivery.   Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Safely landed to Tokyo, Japan.
Excellent packing with perfect stealth.
Delivery took time but this was because of the stealth shipping method.
They definitely know how to do their job.
Japan Juni 2017   6 8 7.00
 Very stealth delivery! Brasilien Juni 2017   7 10 8.50
 Perfect Quality,100% Germination ! Ungarn Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Think it was, a good experience just dont like getting a stealth package I cant use seems like a waist thank you Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 A little bit long shipping but everything else good   Juni 2017 9 4   6.50
 everything perfect thanks for the gift Deutschland Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Very good seller i recommend. Griechenland Juni 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 Alles bestens, bis auf die dauer der Zahlungszuordnung.

Deutschland Juni 2017 9 6 10 8.33
 Came quick enough concidering where it had to come from, no problems I like that they threw in a couple extra seeds of what I ordered and a freebie even though I ussally dont care for freebies so much.
Nice stealth shipping and good price as as thats what Oaseeds are known for IMO.
Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017   7   7.00
 What can I say they went above and beyond making a simple order happen, super fast delivery, stellar customer service, they really care. An added bonus of some freebies is much appreciated, thanks guys. 5 star all the way. You will not regret shopping here they rock Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Very Friendly! Next day shipping because item was in stock! Recomeded Österreich Juni 2017 10 9 9 9.33
 Usually a great seller, always with the best prices. The seeds where relatively fresh, just one seed didnt pop up.
I was a little bit disappointed regarding the delivery speed. It took one week for them to ship the seeds, after they received my payment. All in all it took 15 days from order confirmation, which is still alright. But if you are in a hurry, consider possible delays.
Deutschland Juni 2017 10 5 8 7.67
 C99-Blue Dreams

After 12h into the water, I put the seeds in medium.
Vigorous sprouts 2 days after.

Ice Cream seeds as gift.

Whats more

Italien Juni 2017 10 10 9 9.67
 Nix zu beanstanden und günstig!!!
Deutschland Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I was very pleased so much I ordered again Thank you Kanada Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys are great.
The first time I ordered from them, the communication was horrible and I actually thought I was scammed. It felt as if once I ordered they suddenly stopped communication and I thought I was screwed. A few days later I got a package with impressive stealth shipping. I popped the beans and they were all of A1 quality.

And there gift to me were 10 cheese seeds, all of which were grew into healthy plants.

The second order I made, which was several months later, the communication and customer service was night and day. They were extremely friendly and helpful, offered me a huge discount when I lite really couldnt afford the order I wanted to make and send me 50 amazing top quality seeds as a gift.

They have a great selection and offer tons of help and advice. They are now my go to seed bank.
Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 All OK ! Ukraine Juni 2017 7 9 9 8.33
 Site sérieux, rapide,discret et pas cher du tout. Frankreich Juni 2017 8 9 8 8.33
 Ordering at oaseeds since a couple years. They have the best prices and excellent service Deutschland Juni 2017 10 10   10.00
 Very happy with this order. Really loved being able to track the package. Very nice feature. Seemed like it took a long time but Im sure due to my anticipation. Seeds look very viable. Thank you. Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 10 7 9 8.67
 paid for 10 auto white widow seeds. received 5. contacted>apology>said would send 5 more>-- never did, nor reply to inquiry. of the 5 seeds I did get---tried to germinate 2. neither popped. wanted, so much, to like these guys. easy order---but in the end---wasted money Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 1 3 1 1.67
 Möchte ein grosses Lob an Oaseeds aussprechen. Leider ging meine Bestellung (Eigenfehler) per Post wieder zurück und Dank dem hilfreichen Support von Oaseeds, (mit einer Menge Mailverkehr) bekam ich meine "Satori" zurück geschickt. Einige extra Samen gab es als Bonus dazu. Ein grosses Danke Schön an die hilfreichen Mitarbeiter.... Deutschland Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Good all around service Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 9 6 8 7.67
 Hatte probleme mit der Lieferung (Eigenfehler), Sendung wurde zurück versandt. Jedoch kümmerte sich der Support sofort um die Angelegenheit. Das Problem wurde schnell gelöst und innerhalb von 5 Tagen hatte ich meine Bestellung, extra Seeds gabe es dazu. Hilfsbereiter Service, Orginal Seeds und im vergleich auch Günstiger, was will man mehr. Werde wieder bei Oaseeds meine "Satori" kaufen.
Empfehlenswert!!! MePi
Deutschland Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great company to order from no problems just waiting for seeds to crack.... Kanada Mai 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Good products and customer service just be prepared to wait a while for delivery took me 2 weeks to receive my order, a week longer than another Spanish seed bank that I placed a order with on the same date. To be fair for the money I saved on seeds the extra week waiting for delivery was well worth it, got quite a few free seeds as well thanks guys. Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2017 9 4 10 7.67
 You guys are really great. Its getting hard to find quality seed banks these days that will still accept a credit card. Everyone is going Bit Coin which is a pain in the ass and gets hacked more than credit cards.....that or Pay Pal which is just as bad or even worse. I was so pleased and surprised at your speed of delivery from where you are to where I am. I must also say that when I e=mailed a question or two...the response time, the honesty, the friendliness I was totally surprised.You guys are trustworthy,professional,fast,efficient and friendly. I rarely ever give feed back to any seller because they are barely efficient...In your case...I will make an exception. Thanks guys//a true pleasure to do buissness with. Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 God Iran Mai 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 Excellent service SAV arrangeant et sympathique. Frankreich Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Jai commander 3×chocolope de dna, 1 zamaldelica
Et 4 grapefruit! En cadeau 2 graines dune herbe de qualité mediocre "critical widow" dans un emballage oaseed...aucune des chocolope nà germer ni la zamaldelica les pack de graines date de 2015 cest inscrit sur les paquets.
Jai envoyé plusieurs réclamation et pas de réponse. ...ils sont malhonnête 4 seed à 50?...a fuire je recommande alchimia au top.
  Mai 2017 0 3 0 1.00
 Toller Service, top Preise, mit Gls Versand nur 4-5 Tage nach DE. Seeds kamen in original Verpackung Deutschland Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 alles bestens Deutschland Mai 2017 8 9 8 8.33
 Serious seller is reliable Italien Mai 2017 8 10 8 8.67
 Facil Spanien Mai 2017 8 9   8.50
 Excelente respuesta frente a un problema con las condiciones de envío ajenas a Oaseeds. Muy recomendables como siempre Uruguay Mai 2017 8 10 10 9.33
 leider sind fast die Hälfte der Samen nicht gekeimt... Österreich Mai 2017 5 6 10 7.00
 Guter Kundenservice, gute Qualität der Samen. Es gab auch ein paar extra Nüsse Deutschland Mai 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Pas encore idée de la qualité des graines achetées, cest pourquoi je ne commente pas encore mais, merci, ça a lair de très bien grandir dans les petits pots où je les ai plantées. Merci, je suis très content de vous avoir trouvé :-)
Charles
  Mai 2017   9 9 9.00
 Je suis satisfait de mes achats , les graines de purplr glam kush ont toutes germés mais elles sont bien fragiles un fois mise en pot en extérieur . Merci pour vos goodies de cortical bilbo
Et bravo pour vos recherche sur des variétés endémique comme le zamal , la bambata , et autres
bonne continuation
Frankreich Mai 2017 6 8 8 7.33
 gut so weiter machen Deutschland Mai 2017 9 6 9 8.00
 Very thorough delivery process, pictures and all! Received seeds in a decent amount of time and even got a freebie I wasnt expecting. Will be using this site again for sure. Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Would buy from them again. Fast service! A+ Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 8 9 9 8.67
 Seems like a stand up organization. They sent pictures of my seeds getting packed, told me when they shipped, then made it easy to track. My only beef was the shirt was sized for a Vietnamese woman, but thats how it goes I guess. Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered king Kong auto and none of the seeds popped! Waste of money! Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 5 5   5.00
 Je peut pas dire pour les graines encore mais la livraison cest du top chrono et le prix parfait vraiment moins cher Frankreich Mai 2017   10   10.00
 Fast delivery, well packaged, will give review on product later. Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 6 9 10 8.33
 great seed bank all of the seeds popped even the free ones. Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 site serieux,je recommande   Mai 2017   10 10 10.00
 Nice people to deal with Finnland Mai 2017   9 10 9.50
 As always good quality seeds at a decent price. Belgien Mai 2017 9 9   9.00
 faitpart   Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Being the first time ordering from over seas it took a
little longer, but I have no complaints. I planted first
seed yesterday and of course I have no way too judge the
quality of seeds.

Thanks, Dave
Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017   9 10 9.50
 Ganz netter Versender...guter Support nette bonus seeds was will man mehr?ich würde ihn weiterempfhelen Deutschland Mai 2017   8 9 8.50
 Top, thanks! Deutschland Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 vous êtes les seuls à me fournir les graines que je recherche !rcuq   Mai 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Gute Qualität. Versand ca eine Woche nach DE. Netter Kontakt, falls mal was nicht auf Lager sehr unproblematisch. Gibt auch immer einen Bonus! :) Deutschland Mai 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Hello,
I ordered in OASEEDS spain:
Look, i ordered for more than 150 euros of seeds and absolutely no seeds germinate exept the free gift (critical widow) which all the 8 seeds germinate.
What is going on woith the seeds you sale ? ts catastrophic.
Please dont tell me i did wrong, i am a 20 years experienced grower, my material is perfect.The problems comes from your seeds.
I am totally disapointed and will never order anymore in your shop, this is absolutely the first time it happen to me.
Do you know why your seeds are deads ???
Fabien Schaffner
  Mai 2017        
 I ordered CBD Therapy. Only one seed germinated. They were planted in separate peat plugs in a proper heated covered seed germinating system where many other types of seed germinated properly. Would you be so kind to send me replacement seeds? Regards Robert Davies   April 2017 0 9   4.50
 Thanks for Business Deutschland April 2017   7 10 8.50
 Very smooth transaction! Speedy delivery! Would order from Oaseeds again! 2 thumbs up! Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 8 10 9 9.00
 OASeeds is best company in the seeds world!
Customer is better than all seed companys..

Regards,
Türkei April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 100 % germination one was a mutant rest are growing fast Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 10 1 6 5.67
 I was extremly happy with product delivery. About 2 weeks to the states. Better than another company. In the middle of a grow presently so cant say about how good the seeds are but the look great and they threw in some xtras. Thanks Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 6 10 10 8.67
 Really bad. Wanted to grow mid summer.
Seeds took almost two month until delivery. Seem they got back and then they send again. I dont blame them its the bad Spanish postal service.

Spend 80? Seeds quality was horrible. Only 3 plants from 12 seeds were any good.

Spanish Postal service is a high risk.
Deutschland April 2017   0 5 2.50
 This was the best customer service ive ever received. 4 DAYS TO TEXAS, the fastest delivery i have ever received. The seeds were fresh some even bright green tint. If you are USA customer please do not do a utube video showing their stealth delivery it helps no one.OAseeds is the best and ive used them all . For those of you like me who were shocked herbies quit taking cc cards , oaseeds is better and cheaper! This settles it im moving to Spain. Thank you oaseeds. Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 EMBALLAGE PARFAIT, vite expédié Belgien April 2017 7 9 8 8.00
 rien à dire sur les délais de livraisons cest parfait , quand à la qualité des graines je ne peux pas encore me prononcer , la seule chose que je peux vous dire cest un petit manque de bol avec la og kush de humbolt seeds jai commandé 2 fois 3 graines de régulières apres 3 mois de selection pour les trois premières .... 3 mâles ...faut être noir , bon cest pas grave ça arrive ont va le dire comme ça ...jai lancé les 3 autres espérons que jaurais 3 belles femelles ! je vous tiens au courant si cest possible de le faire pour les autres graines que je vous ai commandé ...de la bombe ... à bientôt et merci Frankreich April 2017   10   10.00
 Livraison rapide, sur 5 graines une est morte.
je recommande
Spanien April 2017   10 10 10.00
 Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und der Lieferzeit, hatte 100% Keimquote, allerdings einen Mickerer... Deutschland April 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 Orange Bud

30% didnt sprout
20% didnt root
50% hermaphrodite
claim only after you sent in faulty seeds
I recommend OB from Ceres Seed
Deutschland April 2017 0 10 0 3.33
 alles top wie immer Deutschland März 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 fast and discreet send , the product is in this original pack, germination good quality, serious seedbank. Belgien März 2017 8 8 8 8.00
 good service good gemination rate Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 8 9 10 9.00
 OASEEDS I stumbled upon here one day looking at TGA Subcool , cheeseQuake and noticed they were by far the cheapest on not just the one strain but many different breeders and strains. Instantly thought to good to be true but placed the order anyways because of the low price and a week later it arrived just as ordered (no breeders packs until I asked a few times) very stealth . Since then they have been my favorite bank unless some have really good promos going on. Reliable company with really fresh stock. Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 9 8 9.00
 good germination, dog likes shirt. Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 5 10 8.33
 Order was sent on the 17 feb and todays is 6 march still waiting on the order to arrive. Vereinigtes Königreich März 2017     10 10.00
 I will definitely order from OaSeeds again.
Fast transaction, great communication.
Sent wire transfer for payment.
They sent product I ordered along with free seeds.
you can trust this company 100%
Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10   10 10.00
 Never recevied the item. Thats all most 3 weeks went past   März 2017        
 Still waiting for order item was sent out on the 15 feb and its the 2 march still waiting Vereinigtes Königreich März 2017        
 Alles bestens. Super Kundenservice und ein paar kleine Extras waren auch dabei! Deutschland März 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Vous pouvez aller les yeux fermé. ..Oaseeds the best Frankreich März 2017 8 8 8 8.00
 Delivered as ordered. Discreet in about 2 weeks Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 9   9.50
 Bisschen chaotisch (einmal Lieferung verpennt - anderesmal nur die Hälfte geschickt), aber guter Kundenservice und prompte Reaktion plus Bonusseed, wenn man sich meldet! Deutschland März 2017 10 5 10 8.33
 En cas de problème réponse rapide par mail , envois en 2 semaine reste plus quà voir ce que ça donne en terre Frankreich März 2017 7   10 8.50
 Have placed a few orders with these guys. Easy to deal with. Fairly quick at responding to emails. I always choose tracked expedited shipping and it gets here from overseas very quickly. No complaints. Prices are good, especially bulk seeds which can be as low as a $1.50 per seed for a hundred feminized or auto. No complaints. Very happy. Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 second time ordering and like the first no problems Portugal März 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Orderred since 2014 here. All was perfect. Every Order i become a little Extra ( Seeds )
Thx :-)
Deutschland März 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Delivery took longer than expected to to mail service. Great customer service from these guys my requested were answered promptly. Im getting ready to place another order. Kanada Februar 2017 9 3 10 7.33
 Very good seedbank ,best price , freebies. I have always good expierience with oaseeds . Deutschland Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Second order with Oaseeds, everything good as always!!!
Customer Service is fast and super friendly.
Nice Bonus Seeds also. Tried their Cheese which turned out very nice.
Plus best prices on the market.
Deutschland Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Atencion constante en la evolucion del pedido . Excelentes regalos.   Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Good service. Vereinigtes Königreich Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Very nice support, always anwsers questions polite and immediately. Price are probably overall the best one the market. For the huge offer of different strains this is a surprise. Received my order within 4(!) days! Got 3 bonus seeds of Oaseeds own Critical Widow, which makes a good impression. Im going to grow that baby :) Id always choose for Oaseeds.

---------------------------------

Der Support antwortet sofort auf alle Fragen und ist dabei jedes mal freundlich. Die Preise sind in Anbetracht der großen Auswahl wohl die besten auf dem Markt. Meine Bestellung erhielt ich schon nach 4 Tagen. Als Bonussamen gabs 3 Critical Widow von Oaseeds. Die macht einen guten Eindruck werd ich mal probieren. Wenn meine Strains bei Oaseeds verfügbar sind, werde ich Oaseeds jeden anderen Shop vorziehen.
Deutschland Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Todo bien   Februar 2017 9 6 8 7.67
 Of the 20 units purchased, sprouted only 11 pieces. Answered: only need to communicate with their bank. My opinion does not give a guarantee, and its bad. Deutschland Januar 2017 5 8 9 7.33
 Bei 300? + für Samen erwarte ich mehr an Bonusnüssen als die billigsten der selbstgemachten Bulk-Samen. 2 Produkte dazu vertauscht, Nachlieferung lässt seit 4 Wo. auf sich warten. Nicht stealth, Absender lässt sich easy ergoogeln. Mitarbeiter sprechen schlechtes Englisch und machen Versprechungen ohne das etwas passiert. Noch nie so einen Scheiß erlebt. Die haben gerade wohl echt Probleme, Finger weg! Deutschland Januar 2017 0 7 0 2.33
 I wrote several letters and four times tried to pay by card. Russische Föderation Januar 2017        
  This is probably the best service from a seed company that Ive ever had. They sent me six detailed pictures of the breeder pack with the seeds in it showing that they opened it up and pulled out the seeds. Stealth packaging was excellent. Tracking was great. Delivery was quick, less than a week and a half. I think I finally found my Seed Bank.   Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I specifically told them to keep seeds in breeders package. They removed seeds. Shady company that does seed switching. Dont trust them one bit. Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Very happy with how my transaction went and they will be my go to for seeds from now on as long as they keep it up, superior to the previous seedbank I used in price, delivery, shipping, and service. Highly recommend. Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Seed stock is good but more breeders needed Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 7 10 5 7.33
 great service & great price I will be use Oaseeds for all my seed needs - thanks Oaseeds Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Always a pleasure! Deutschland Januar 2017   10 10 10.00
 Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde wieder bei Oaseeds bestellen.
Bei der Zahlunsabwicklung gab es ein technisches Problem beim Kreditkartenbanking.
Der Kundenservice hat mir aber schnell eine Lösung angeboten; also auch das kann ich nur positiv werten.
Allerdings fänd ich es super, wenn es zu allen Produkten auch Beschreibungen gäbe, die einen Vergleich und eine Suche nach bestimmten Eigenschaften ermöglichen würde.
Fazit: sehr zu empfehlen!
Deutschland Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 OAseeds is THE place to get your seeds. They are discrete, ship fast and my orders arrived in just a few days! I used the expedited shipping method. I would recommend them time and time again and they are my go to place. Thanks again guys!! Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 One month, no delivery. Awful support. Do not recommend them. Rumänien Januar 2017   0 0 0.00
 Les graines de serious seed 10 sur 11 on germées
Par contre les PPP de nirvâna 2 seulement on germées
  Januar 2017   10   10.00
 Très bon site. Le seul petit truc gênant ça peut les freebeeze. Des autoflos pour ma part mais avec aucune information sur la provenance et sur le breeder. Donc à part les mettre en extérieur ou dans une pièce. .. Voilà tout sinon léquipe est sérieuse. . Frankreich Januar 2017   10 10 10.00
 Pas de surprise, excellent même. Frankreich Januar 2017 8 10 10 9.33
 super   Januar 2017 10 7 10 9.00
 Seized by customs, nervous whats gonna happen with feds that have weed seeds with my name on it, this was their supposed "Stealth Shipping". Sounds like Im out my cash. Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017   0 5 2.50
 Service client tres reactif . Jai eu le droit pour une commande de 80e a 4 critical fem offerte mais malheureusement dans le colis il manquait 5 kc mango . Jai contact le service client qui ma tres rapidement renvoy les 5 graines manquantes avec un carnet de toncar et de feuilles a rouler . Je recommande :) Frankreich Januar 2017 9 8 10 9.00
 things arrived took a little longer than expected but the distance was great so in all not too bad on delivery. Not sure about product yet. will keep you informed when things start to bloom. Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Das Sahnen waren nach Zahlung 7 Tage später da. Es handelt sich um Frisches Saatgut. Dutch Passions hat die Verpackung dies Jahr gewechselt. Und eben diese neue Packung habe ich auch bekommen. Also kein Sahnen die schon Jahre im Lager liegen. Was ich richtig gut finde ist der Life Chat die Kommunikation ber diesen funktioniert einwandfrei. Hier darf man ruhig Fragen Deutschland Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 War alles ok 6 Tage Lieferzeit Deutschland Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Im very impressed with Oaseeds - Excellent customer service and product delivery ! Im going to order from them again ! I rate them a 10 out 10 perfect. If you would like an enjoyable order placement and product delivery - choose Oaseeds !

Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Good Service and communication. Requested expedited shipping and seeds came in a timely fashion. So far all seem to be germinating. Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016   9 9 9.00
 Super Service with Live Chat !! TOP Deutschland Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hello! my order has still not arrived!!! Georgien Dezember 2016        
 great job! in my case lots of nyc diesel seeds send straight to NYC :). quick delivery, affordable rates. unfortunately they dont offer cc payment at the moment. so bitcoin was my way, a bit funky but worked out fine... Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Unschlagbare Preise, vor allem wenn man Bulk Seeds kauft. Meine Samen waren leider nicht sofort verfgbar, wodurch sich die Lieferzeit verlngert hat - dafr gab es aber auch eine freundliche Info Mail und 10 Bubblegum als Entschdigung und Bonus, was mehr als Anstndig ist.

Ich muss dazu sagen, dass ich eine grere Menge bestellt habe, also bei kleinen Bestellungen nicht den gleichen Bonus erwarten - das wre nicht verhltnismig.

Die tatschliche Lieferung dauert dann auch nur 3-4 Tage und fand Luftgepolster in Karton und original Verpackung statt.

Bisher haben die Samen eine Keimrate von 100%, 30 von 30 und machen einen sehr vitalen Eindruck (25 nach ca. 20 Std, 5 nach ca. 28 Std.) - man kann also von frischer Ware sprechen.

Volle Kaufempfehlung fr diesen Shop, hier macht man nichts verkehrt.
Deutschland Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 quali bewertung kommt noch aber lieferdauer schon mal top... Deutschland Dezember 2016   10   10.00
 Credit card "bait and switch". I placed my order several times, was told by oaseeds that my cc payment was declined each time. I spoke to my bank twice- the bank never received a payment request, and I had already informed my bank and it was pre-approved. After wasting at least an hour I contacted oaseeds customer service again and explained what my bank told me, then they said they were having cc payment issues and that I could pay another way and it would cost me an additional 50% more!!! I would stay away from them if I was you. They have no problem with lying and wasting your time, and then trying to bill you much more than originally agreed upon due to something wrong on their end of the transaction. Shameful! Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016     0 0.00
 Alex super efficace au service sur le tchach. Frankreich Dezember 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 When I decided to make a purchase with oaseeds, I decided because of the great pricess, I was skeptical afterwards I made the payment because I read many forums when the oaseeds was depicted by some users somehow sketchy, some users told that they are great, mix of opinions, but I still believed that my order arive. I paid by concealed cash and send it not insured, thats why heightened my paranoia of what if they told me they didnt received or what if it get lost. After few days I contacted them, they told me that they got the payment, but there is small problem with my order because their supplier send fem pack of seeds instead of reg. The person which I got in touch with was very helpful and managed the situation on professional level, got everything fixed on the other day and they told me they gave me free seeds as a compensation. Shipping was quite normal, I tracked it down and the package was in my hands within few day. When I opened it I was shocked because I received abount same amount of value or even more than I purchased,in seed packs. I am still endlessly thankful for ordering with oaseeds it was really pleasant experience. The people which are working with order support (V)are very helpful, kind people, they took their job seriously and care about their costumers greatly.
Thank you OA seeds, hope those beanz will find their perfect home in nature next summer :)
Vereinigtes Königreich November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles super! Deutschland November 2016 10 8   9.00
 Aucun remboursement au niveau des graines qui ne germes pas!! Et le service clients mis plus d un moi me rpondre !!! 4graines germer sur 8 !!! Frankreich November 2016 0 10 0 3.33
 Everything looks great and thanks for the FREE seeds. Ill let you know how everything turns out at the end of the grow. Thanks for the great shipping. Vereinigte Staaten November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast and discret. 5 goods seeds as freebees.Very nice. Belgien November 2016   10 10 10.00
 Todo perfecto con Oaseeds Spanien November 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Rien a dire, prix imbattables et livraison discrete.
Attendons le resultat maintenant
Frankreich November 2016 10 9   9.50
 Leider war der bestellte Strain (Think Different) enttäuschend. Dafür kann oaseeds aber nichts, die machen ihren Job prima. Es gab sogar ein paar gratis Seeds (Hausmarke). Deutschland November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 All is good here, especially hte prices (best all from all over Europe), shipping is a bit slow but decent costumer service ! Frankreich November 2016 9 5 8 7.33
 I love that transaction, and customer suport, no problems at all, every my questions was solved, and theres a lot of seed options. Payment description in the credit card is discrete too. I would love to only deal with people like they... Good words, so gentle, soo respectfull, organized and willing. Really, what to say about people doing something with love? I love it too. I will make one more review when receive the seeds. Thanks you so much Alex and OASEEDS. Certainly ill buy here again. Brasilien November 2016     10 10.00
 Alles super gelaufen Deutschland November 2016 9 8   8.50
 Hallo,
hatte 5 Dedoverde Haze und 5 Critical Kali Mist fem. bestellt.
Alle sind aufgegangen, dann aber ist jeweils ein Sämling verkümmert.
Eine weitere Haze ist ein Kümmerling.
Alles in allem aber eine gute Quote.
Es gab 3 Bonusseeds Critical fem. von Oaseeds.
Die Preise sind nahezu konkurenzlos günstig.
Schneller Versand mit der GLS-Variante.
Bin sehr positiv überrascht nachdem ich zuvor immer bei Cannapot bestellt hatte, die mich aber bei der letzten Bestellung verarscht hatten, ist dies nun definitiv mein neuer Premium-Samenversender.

Deutschland November 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 So wie ich das in Erinnerung hab, war das echt fix und die Ware kam safe per gepolstertem Brief aus der Schweiz Deutschland November 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 tres bon prix et graine de qualités ,toujours un bon S.A.V Frankreich November 2016 9 8 9 8.67
 Cest ma 2ème commande, prix attractifs, produits de qualité, livraison discrète et rapide, dommage de ne pas pouvoir payer par paypal, mais en dehors de ça jai pas à me plaindre, je reviendrai sûrement :) Frankreich November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Very good, actually excellent. I havent seen a stealth method but maybe Im dumb.
Anyway very good service, very fast, always freebees.

Keep on buying regular beans, Oaseeds! Dont let us down, us regular seed growers. Thank you.
Deutschland November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Oaseeds, la mejor tienda online sin duda, siempre te regalan 1 o 2 semillas, pedidos llegan a tiempo y una atención al cliente perfecta. Spanien Oktober 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 crack to seeds no problem they were up in two days Kanada Oktober 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Seitens Oaseeds lief alles so wie man sich das so vorstellt. Positiv: Über alle Schritte wurde per Mail informiert. Sehr großzügig mit Bonusseeds, die auch alle zu meiner Bestellung passten. Negativ: Versand erfolgte mit GLS, die es fertig gebracht haben das Päckchen statt nach vier Tagen zuzustellen, es nochmals in die Zentrale in Neuenburg zu karren um es nach weiten vier Tagen (lt. Paketverfolgung) doch noch hinter das Haus zu legen, natürlich ohne Empfangsbestätigung. Oaseeds sollte sich einen zuverlässigeren Logistikpartner suchen als die grottenschlechten Zustellonkels von GLS.
Deutschland Oktober 2016   8 9 8.50
 Erstmal gab es die bestellten Samen nicht. War ein Fehler auf der Webseite. Na gut , ich habe dann andere geordert, die kamen auch bald an. Zur Qualität kann ich noch nichts sagen, habe sie noch nicht ausprobiert. Deutschland Oktober 2016   9 9 9.00
 Livraison reçu au bout de 5 jours produit conforme au attente rien à redire je recommande ce growshop sans problème.   Oktober 2016 9 7 7 7.67
 They are super speedy, got my order in 4 days & theyre cheaper than most. I will definitely be using them again... Disasta Green Thumb Vereinigte Staaten Oktober 2016 9 10 9 9.33
 Alors vous acheter est deux jours plus tard on vous annonce qu il n y as plus les.graines payer mais toujours possible d acheter sur le site des graines qu ils n ont pas en stock
Dela on trouve un arrengement est la c est le transporteur qu ils ont choisie qui fait des siennes du coup les graines font 2 aller retour en vous perdu 2 mois pour avoir la moitier de ce que vous voulier au depart
Pas encore tester les graines pour voire si c est de la merde
A vous de voire
Frankreich Oktober 2016        
 Habe schon mehrmals bei Oaseeds bestellt. Bin sehr zufrieden. Einmal kamen die falschen Samen, bekam die richtigen aber sofort nachgesendet. Super! Deutschland Oktober 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Also wenn ich nicht dumm bin, dann sehe ich richtig, dass Oaseeds eine detailliertere Suchfunktion braucht. Dass man je nach Wunsch seine Suche einschränken kann. Um nach Standort, Klimazonen, Höhe der Pflanze, Ertrag, Blütedauer, usw.... zu sortieren. Und dann sogar noch Vergleiche zwischen den einzelnen Plants ziehen zu können wäre schön.
Ansonsten hat Oaseeds eine günstige und große Auswahl an Pflanzen. Und hat mich als Kunden gewonnen.
Deutschland Oktober 2016 9 8 10 9.00
 Big problem :
Secrecy
Repetitious
Not just T-shirts
Should diversify secrecy
The probability of finding Customs Police .
Tanks .
Iran Oktober 2016 4 4 4 4.00
 One of the best out here ... good service, fast and always with free samples. Deutschland Oktober 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Site de confiance où l on trouve à peu près tout ce qu on veut à prix imbattable ! À noter une expédition et une livraison ultra rapides , un emballage discret et efficace et surtout un service client très sympa et réactif ! Bref en quelques commandes Oaseeds est devenu mon site de référence . À recommander chaudement ! Frankreich Oktober 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Absolut zuverlässiger Versender mit sehr guten Angeboten und schnellem und sicherem Lieferservice. Uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen, TOP! Deutschland Oktober 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Got what I ordered in a timely manner as well as a free seed, very happy with my purchase Kanada Oktober 2016 10 9   9.50
 delivery was a bit slow, but because of the postal company, product looks fine (to be grown) and a really nice bonus was added. Will order again. Great customer service.   Oktober 2016 9 8 10 9.00
 First order at Oaseeds and Im very pleased. Order came fast and well packed.
Had a little problem with the tracking number but customer support helped me immediately.Ordered for 90 Euro and got 4 feminized Cheese Bonus Seeds of their own brand. I will definitely order again.
Deutschland Oktober 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 bought some "ingrid" seeds. nothing live and the website is gone Kanada September 2016 0 9 0 3.00
 Questions were answered very fast per Mail, payment via bitcoin was easily possible through coinify, package came sealed and without any reference about whats inside 3 days after payment (with the premium mail option).
Seeds popped after 48 hours (very good and fresh quality) and with my 60 ordered seeds I was given 7 bonus seeds of Oaseeds Critical as a surprise (no info when I was ordering). Completely Satisfied!
Deutschland August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Update from my past post. Since I posted my problem and sent them another email I got a new sales rep who handled it in 5 minutes. They were outta DNA Genetics Hitman OG and said I would be compensated nicely with another strain or order that strain and another not sure but in any case was resolved quick and once again my go to seed bank came thru in the end. Placed over 15 orders here and this was the only hiccup Ive had. Their prices are great so a little confusion once every few years is ok. Will go back to using them for most of my shopping again. Vereinigte Staaten August 2016 10 10 8 9.33
 IDK what to say here I have used OASEEDS for 90% of my orders the past few years and now that they have a green rating they cant seem to return emails and when they do they say little to help like on vacation talk Tuesday now Wednesday not a word. Their cheap on some of the more expensive strains so I placed 2 orders going by my past history with them well that was 3 weeks ago they said they dont take credit cards anymore so I did a bank transfer on 1 order. Done deal rite? Nope they emailed me last week said we will do a paypal on 2nd order and add 1st with it an I have to pay super stealth ok. Then I get no info on their PayPal account or anything to help me pay. Now I guess their just too busy to send an email or take a $200 order after I spent $150. I know thats not a huge amount but its steady business and $300 a month on avg add up. Hopefully they handle this and didnt decide to take the money and blow me off. Will update when or if I get my 1st order. Vereinigte Staaten August 2016   5 3 4.00
 After payment was done,six days later i had the package in my hands.
Fast on email response and good communication.
Ordered for 200? (5 diff. breeds) and got a 6th breed package with 5 extra seeds.
Thanks alot for that ! :)
Cant say any thing about quality yet. Will do that in time.
With best regards......
Deutschland August 2016   10 10 10.00
 Oaseeds punktet mit gutem Service und schneller Lieferung.Ich kaufe nur Premiumprodukte hatte aber Probleme mit der Lavender(Soma) ,OG Kush(DNA),Cataract Kush(DNA), Vast&Fast (Heavyweight) und Cheese Candy Auto (Delecious).Keimrate war hier nur 50% oder weit darunter Lavender(Soma) 0%. Alle anderen Produkte +Speed(Sweet), Amnesi-K(Kanabia),Brooklyn Mango(Underground),Mazar(Dutch),Kosher Kush (DNA),Sensi Star (Paradise),Killer Kush (Sweet)Critical Kush (Barney),Cookies Kush (Barney) hatten eine Keimrate von mindestens 70 % oder weit darüber.
Mein Problem wurde aber sehr ernst genommen und ich bekomme Free Seeds dafür.
Oaseeds ist wirklich ein sehr guter Shop mit super Service und guten Preisen.
Kann ich zu 100 % weiter empfehlen.


Deutschland Juli 2016 6 10 10 8.67
 Fast, very discreet, excellent communication and payment easily via Bitcoin. Will be ordering again Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2016   10 10 10.00
 Great service, friendly, very quick. Had a little problem with seeds of one breeder, they sent a replacement with freebies.
Very recommendable.
Deutschland Juni 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Muy rapido servicio + extra semillas! Bulgarien Mai 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 fast shiping exelent customer service super cali haze 4 life Lettland April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service! Fantastic actually.
Flawless seeds, great prices. Best i found...
All the best recommendations!
Ill be back to shop from them again for shore.
  April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 They are great! I can only say all the best for them. Perfect service, first-class seed and the best prices Ive found so far ... I will purchase from them again for shore.   April 2016 8 8 8 8.00
 Everything absolutely perfect !!! Assortment of strains, fast payment methods, shipping super fast, very nice package, impeccable staff in the email responses and gift very much appreciated. Now ... What more ambitious ??? Great Oaseed !!! Thanks for everything!!!
Lave
Italien April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered some Seeds, they come in 6 Days, 2 bonus seeds inklusive. Very nice support there. very happy to meet them. Deutschland März 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hi there,
This was my fourth time to make a order by oaseeds.
Guys are excelent,shiping is fast and the seeds are
of the best quality.success rate 95% till now .
nothing to say about free examples.this time Blue Kraken,
UK Chesse and American Beauty two of each. Thank you Oaseeds
only one thing,the parcel could be litl bit more stealth.
Österreich März 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Serious seller is trustworthy, recommended !! Italien März 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Of the seeds I ordered in December 2015, a 10-pack of regular NYPD-Seeds from Nirvana didnt want to germinate the way I hoped for (only 3/10 popped).

I contacted Omar from Oaseeds and asked wheather or not they had any more complaints about this strain, because I found it weird for Nirvana seeds not to pop (I only had good experiences with their seeds in the past). I didnt ask for a replacement, but was just curious.
After I was told that non-germinating seeds are more of a matter for the breeder (in this case Nirvana) I was offered a bunch of "American Beauty" seeds as compensation. I gladly accepted :)

A week later I received my package and they sent me 10! American Beauty seeds that look super nice: big, dark, tiger-striped beauties. Havent popped them yet, but even if none of them germinates, Id still be happy to leave a positive review for Oaseeds once again, because their cutomer-service is A+!

Thanks again Omar & Oaseeds!
Deutschland März 2016   8 10 9.00
 My delivery got lost on its way but I was helped friendly and prompt. The delivery was sent a second time with a generous extra present because of the delay. I will burchase here again! Deutschland März 2016 10 8 10 9.33
 the order take one month to arrived no informations from the shop i send mails they took so much time to answer when they did
a eviter sauf si en espagne ou en suisse apparemment
Frankreich März 2016 9 0 0 3.00
 waiting on my order, I must say that their customer service is top-notch!
quick response and theyre really helpfull!
  März 2016     10 10.00
 BUEN SERVICIO Spanien Februar 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 I think i dont need any other seedbank more. All is perfect and service is excellent. Just ask and you will be answered. Such a nice attitude.
Delivery speed is 9 not couse of seedbank speed but couse of distance.
Recomended for everyone.
Martin
Afghanistan Februar 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 I made a mistake in my address and, my package returned back in Spain. Although it was my fault, Oaseed resent me back the package witouth shipping costs.

Very good services. When I send an email, I always have an answer before the next day.
Last year, I bought 5 seeds of Vanilla Kush and, no one has germinated. I contacted them and, three days later, I received 5 new seeds.

5th command in 2 years and always satisfied. 95% of the seeds germinate quickly, for a cost 15% less than other sites.

I absolutely recommend Oaseed
Belgien Februar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I bought 5 Kalashnikova seeds and 5 Hawaiian Snow seeds. They have the original Green House Seeds. Also they add one free feminized Kannabia Seed with every order. I definitely recomend this seedbank. Huge catalog for the best price. Kolumbien Februar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 the seeds were the ones i ordered (one to one strain) and i was also given two other seeds so i am hapy for the generosity but less happy for the waiting time. it took more than 2 weeks. this is something to work on (faster delivery) Italien Januar 2016 8 0 5 4.33
 Ordered a pack of S.A.D. S1 on 1th January and received it, instead, on 15th, current month, a pack of S.A.D. Fast Version.
I have contacted them in more occasion,
they have answered only one time to say "sorry",
no option for replacement for the error,
no money back,
bad customer service.

Contacted with another email account to see if they answer,
they answered,
so,
i think this seedbank is a crap.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
Italy Januar 2016 8 5 0 4.33
 Perfect order and delivery as promised. Dont know about the quality yet.
So far I would definitelly order again.
Greece Januar 2016   10 9 9.50
 jai commandé un lot de 5 graines de Bubblegum auto(T.H.Seeds)et pas une seule a germée correctement.RESULTAT 0/5.En plus le site vient de fermer donc sest douteux. france Januar 2016 0 7 0 2.33
 Delivery in ~12 days. I ordered 4 seeds and got 2 extra.   Januar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Muchas gracias a los chicos de Oaseeds grandes profesionales y muy atentos con los clientes, ademas de regalarme unas semillas Soul Star del banco DR.Underground que solo tienen ellos en primicia. Espaa Januar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Super site!!!!
Parfait rien a dire.super variété prix plus que raisonnable.
Oaseed allez y acheter vous ne serait pas déçu
  Januar 2016 7 7 7 7.00
 Ordered 30 critical express seeds and got 4 different autos as extras. Planted 24 and 20 sprouted. So far so good. Can recommend Oaseeds!   Januar 2016 10 2 9 7.00
 super site!!
je conseil vivement ce site les prix sont super
bonne qualité des produit
rien a dire
allez y acheter!!!!
  Januar 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Sind definitiv nicht die Schnellsten im Geschäft, bis zu zwei Wochen kann man schon mal auf seine Sendung warten.
Die Keimungsraten sind auch nicht immer bei 100%, was sich mit den verlockenden Preisen erklärt. Alles in allem ist Oaseeds jedoch eine gute Wahl, besonders bei Neuerscheinungen macht man hier nichts falsch.
  Januar 2016 8 6   7.00
 The order was a birthday present and so it was asked beforehand how long it would take to arrive. I was assured that - if I chose the express delivery - the package would arrive on time without a problem.
After a week of waiting, I contacted OaSeeds again, because the birthday was getting close and I still didnt get anything. They instantly aknowledged that they simply fucked up and forgot about it. So they sent out my package express-style, telling me they throw in some extras to make up for it.

Four days later my order arrived and indeed did they throw in some extras: Plenty of extra seeds (were talking about more than double the worth of my actual order!) and a bunch of other stuff, including billions of stickers, papers, tips, lighters, a grinder and even a T-Shirt.

Although the gift couldnt be made on time, the service as well as all the extras, made a very happy birthday boy, after all :) So, thanks oaseeds! - Way to go!
Germany Januar 2016 10 6 10 8.67
 Great service! Portugal Dezember 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I must say it was an awesome experience dealing with Oaseeds, They provided me with professional service, prompt delivery, and some killer gifts. Their chat option is great, but they will actually answer your calls and you can speak to a human directly! I know have found my new supplier...

Absolutely Satisfied,
Conradical65
Oaseeds Dezember 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 One package was 3 instead of 5 seeds, i wrote an email and 5 min later i had the difference on paypal.
I would say its a good service.
Delivery takes long it was 16 days or something from spain to germany, but they offer a faster way for 9,95?
Germany Dezember 2015 9 5 10 8.00
 They resent me my order moth after the seizure by customs
Their relationship with customer were flawless.
I apologize to the previous bad review, but i was hasty and upset...
It is my fault that I accepted the bad advice and I did not insisted that i pay extra for the stealth shipment.
They are very fair and correct merchants and a great company.
although do not need to deal with advising:))
  Dezember 2015     10 10.00
 Oaseeds ist ein sehr zuverlässiger Online-Shop!
Es geht nicht besser! Die Samen waren alle in Originalverpackung. Auch wichtig, eine funtionierende Sendungsverfolgung! Innerhalb Deutschlands übernahm Hermes den weiteren Versand (die Sendungsnummer dann bei Hermes eingeben!).
Das Team von Oaseeds ist sehr kommunikativ, hilfsvereit ..... Kurz gesagt sind Oaseeds Profis

flare
----------

IN ENGLISH:
Oaseeds is a very reliable Online-shop!
The seeds were all in their original packaging. A fast Delivery with a tracking number, I could follow my seeds online until they arrived!
The maxibrief looked like a private letter.(handwritten)
In short, Oaseeds are Professionals. Thank you very much .... and .... I will buy again and again!

flare
Germany Dezember 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 parfait!! très bon prix,rapide et très généreux canada November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Highly recommended shop. Product fresh, accept BitCoin payment (they have to learn how to handle them perfect ;-), stealth perfect. New Zealand November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Bestellt und bezahlt, dann eine Mail das nicht alle Sorten vorrätig sind. Habe mich kurz umendschieden und teuere Seeds gewählt , der Mehrpreis wurde nicht berechnet und als Trotzplaster wurden noch extra 10 Seeds beigepackt. Echt korrekt von Qaseeds. Deutschland November 2015 8 9 10 9.00
 Das erste Mal dort bestellt. Super Support, an dieser Stelle dickes Danke an Vanesa. Samen in orginal Verpackung im Luftpolsterumschlag versendet. Lieferdauer 10 Tage. Einfach Top Preise, Top Quali und Top Support !!!!!!!! Germany November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Impécable, une autoflo commandée, 2 autoflo en cadeau, livraison un peu longue mais ça vaut le coup, jai payé moins chere que chez le breader !   Oktober 2015 10 6   8.00
 took a month to get here to israel, spent 80 euros and got a nice stealth package with some freebies extra 5critical autos

seeds looking high quality got some of flash autos (best autos inthe world) and barneys farm critical kush (cause its a high yielder)

to be honest the flash seeds looking like they got the highest quality out of all, looking like tiger seeds/ with some special stripes and spots on them, with dank color
oaseeds Oktober 2015 10 8 10 9.33
 Great seed bank , all seeds came in original breeder pack , except freebuys .. fast and in good condition .... Omar answer on the chat to my questions ... this is real deal guys.. And they have the best price ;)
PS: I order a lot of seeds from a lot of seedbanks and for now i will just stick with Oaseeds ...
Nederland September 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 Im addicted to their prices Somebody stop me for the love of god I need to pay my electric bill and car note lol no their so cheap (half the cost of most seed banks) on my 4th order now and although Ive put most in storage the 30 seeds I did germ have the best germination rates and much more vigor than some strains from top breeders I purchased from my back up banks. Out of the 30 from TGA Subcool and Resin seeds I have going now only 1 didnt germinate. It sprouted but wouldnt shed the shell and I think I killed it messing with it disturbing the soil but after 10 days I always help the seedlings out so it doesnt kill the terminal budsite. It may make it its stunted severely though and egos behind the rest now. Anyways this place has great customer service , the cheapest prices on 95% of their stock only Apothecary is expensive and they use other places pics , have no grow info and Ive come to the conclusion that they are legit but cut every corner imaginable like using DNAs pics and auto flowering/Ruderalis in their genetics but hiding it. They are doing what anybody could do "copy cats" plus they claim they have original lines like grape Ape as if they invented it then cross it to "their OG" I think is a Auto anyways way off topic I just wanted to rip them for making me research nonstop for 2 days to figure this out. OAseeds is great seeds so fresh u better scuff them up b4 soaking so u dont hafts manually take the seed shells off. Slow delivery but probably because they order a low supply to keep the seeds fresh and need to order them a lotta times to send them out which IMO is fine just means fresh seeds from the breeder. I wont buy high cost seeds anywhere else, it sucks when you pay $150 for 10 seeds and 4 germinate and 3 make it to bloom when you can use OAseeds and get 99% to finish while spending $75-80 instead of $150. Not all the free seeds some offer but you get some Amnesia so far is what Ive been getting 4 feminized. P.S. People please order regular seeds as opposed to feminized. If everyone wants feminized and all the seed banks are switching to fems where are we going to get are males from? Clones? We need to preserve the male plants they r vital in cannabis horticulture lets not extinct the plant or drive the prices up,so high because theres only a few males around. Dont be lazy pick u a male and breed ur own sometimes its cost efficient as well ??? The black hole September 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 This was my third order from OAseeds.com and they are legit. Ive been paying Herbies and Attitude wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy to much for some free seeds and promos that OAseeds doesnt offer.. Instead they sell the seeds cheaper than anyone an I mean Any seed bank online that has the top breeders(not directly from the breeder which isnt available to most anyways). Close to half the cost of anyone else that ships to never never land anyway. Check strains ur interested in and if sold at OASeeds it will be the lowest priced on 95% of the strains and 2nd to kiwi or another here and their on the other 5% but only by a few bucks or less. They do offer some freebies but till the order arrives u wont know what it is. They do order seeds if their out and take a little more time if they have to order it. Like I ordered 12 regular Ghost Train Haze #1 an they had the feminized only and immediately emailed me letting me know if I wanted to wait a week for regular seeds. I did and it took a few days an as a bonus 4 waiting they gave me double the amount of free seeds and shipped it faster. Bottom line if your shopping for free seeds with your order and lots of promotions an want 1-3 seeds of each different type instead of a whole pack of the strain or strains your interested in then you may wanna use Herbies, Attitude, choice(same as attitude) or another overpriced good seed bank with lots of freebies and promos but if you want the best quality and prices on what you wanna buy or set out to get then OASEEDS is the best. For Example rite now Im looking for TGA Subcools Deep Purple and Hell Stone (Querkle x Jack Herer) by Dr. underground. I dont wanna pay $150 plus get some random free seeds, Id much rather. Spend $60 and get what I wanted plus a few freebies of their choice. They do offer free shipping but theres no option for it 4 my country so I pay $1 more for shipping than I do at Herbies and its just as stealth which isnt to great at either company. The seeds are so fresh if you forget to rough them up in a match box on sand paper you will have to help the seedlings shed their shells or lose them. So far Ive germinated 65 seeds from OAseeds and 64 have made it to mid veg or in flowering and looking dankkkkk!! Lost 1 I had a tuff time getting the seeds shell of so I let it grow to long with the shell closed an killed the terminal bud but thats all my fault. Great place to shop huge selection and good customer service. Take up to 4 weeks to deliver Ive heard but no more than 18 days so far for me( most of the time it may be them ordering them but all that means to me is fresh seeds). Hope I helped these guys and opened some eyes I feel as if I owe them some money or something they have saved me so much already lol. Never never land September 2015 10 7 9 8.67
 Bestellung hat 2 Wochen gedauert:

2 von 5 nur gekeimt!
Germany September 2015 1 4 8 4.33
 Super Service , mit Banküberweisung bezahlt, und nach 8 Tagen schon Lieferung an der Haustür, und anbei 3 Seeds Gratis als Bonus . Deutschand September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Super Service, per Überweisung bezahlt, nach Geldeingang und ein bisschen Bearbeitungszeit braucht das Päckchen nur 4 Tage laut Sendeverfolgung , und als Bonus gab es noch 3 Gratis Seed oben drauf.

Vielen Dank und schöne güße Deutschland !
Deutschland September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Good price
Great service
Large variety of goods
EU August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 When i was ordering i did not choose stealth shipping because i did not see that option on their site, sou i made a mistake and made regular free shipping option.
I spoke with someone from their company on chat on line, and i ask can i pay extra costs for stealth shipping, but he assured me that everything will be ok and that it is no problem to send it by regular post just because he was lazy...
I explained my problem but nothing have happened.
All so they needed a whole 7 working days to prepare the shipment...
And i talk about serious amount of money!
Be very, very careful if you are dealing With them...
serbia August 2015        
 First order with this company. Took about 17 days to get here not bad at all. No option for breeders packs so it all came labelled in plastic baggies in a not very stealth or secure package but I didnt choose stealth and it wasnt free shipping like advertised. Again I spent $78 an didnt notice it had to be 80? to qualify for free shipping so not their fault. I ordered 5 QrazyTrain regular seeds and 3 LA Ultra feminized seeds to test this place out. Came with 2 free Amnesia seeds unmarked if their fem or reg or auto or possibly Amnesia Haze so Ill find out it was raining when package was received and not being in a sealed breeder pack or much protection from the rain I felt it best to go ahead and run all of it to be safe. Received seeds 2 days ago and have 2 amnesia? 3 LA Ultra fem and 3 of 5 QrazyTrain already sprouted and going. Hoping the other 2 QrazyTrain seeds will pop still but even if not 8 of 10 is still a good germ rate. Customer service was good they kept me updated with a tracking number etc.. I did send an email about the free seeds being fem,reg or autos and havent recieved a reply so far after 7-8 hours. All in all if Im searching for certain strains and dont care about promotions or a ton of freebies this is my new go to place baring the outcome of the seeds I am running now being what they are supposed to be and most likely are. Cheapest place around so getting the high end strains for half price is nice. I love I can go buy better strains for cheap personally and it simplifies orders to what Im looking for without thinking I should buy the promos. Thats all folks! Shop OASeeds with comfort this place is legit. USA August 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 6 days from Spain to my door.NJ   August 2015 9 10 8 9.00
 War mit der Lieferung sehr zufrieden. Hat zwar knapp 8 Tage gedauert bis sie die Sendung losgeschickt haben. Habe per Überweisung bezahlt. Vielleicht deswegen. Gab einige Bonus Nüsse dazu aber leider auch Auto F. die ich nicht nutze.
Verpackung war schlicht und unauffällig. Die ersten drei Nüsse sind alle gekeimmt. Schätze die Qualität ist gut.
DeutSchland August 2015 10 8 9 9.00
 Fast Delivery- Good Quality Italy August 2015 8 7 7 7.33
 Perfect service great prices and service. oaseeds August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Vendeur tres professionnel quelque graines n ont pas germer mais fien de grave pfobleme regler par un geste commercial merci omar tres professionnel melissa   August 2015 7 9 10 8.67
 This is the best store in Spain,excellent for all, trust these guys Cesar and Omar... Greece Juli 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 6 days to East Coast USr Oaseeds Juli 2015 9 10 8 9.00
 The seed batch clealy have been stored improperly, the freebies were crushed/without seedcore, the germination ratio of the seeds were way below standard from all other ordered seeds i have tried   Juni 2015 1 10 5 5.33
 Unglaublich schneller Kundenservice. Hab innerhalb von 15 Minuten eine Antwort bekommen. Ware Super + Bonus! Lieferzeit nicht mal 2 Wochen. Diskretion wird hier groß geschrieben. Deutschland Juni 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Yesterday I wrote that the only thing I received from Oaseeds was an envelope with a tiny red tee shirt. Later I found the seeds in a plastic envelope the size of a postage stamp with the seeds on the floor where I opened the package. I had a positive experience with Oaseeds and I would buy from them again. California, USA Oaseeds Juni 2015        
 RARE STRAINS AT A GOOD PRICE.WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR? FINLAND Juni 2015 10 7 10 9.00
 Great prices and got my order plus one of the orders they supplied twice as many as I ordered. They have good customer service but can take a few days to answer emails but usually do in the end. My order took just over 2 weeks to arrive. Which I thought wasnt too bad. Was getting a bit worried as I used Correos which is the natuonal Spanish postal service which I have since read a lot of scathing reviews about. So if you do order from oaseeds.com Id recommend using the other postal service they offer. All in all very happy with my order especially as I got double the amount on my largest on of my orders. Ill add to this when I know if they work ok. look good though so cant see any problems. Great prices an freebies are the best Ive had as I said I got double the amount I ordered which I was told about by the shop. Can thoroughly recommend.   Juni 2015   7 7 7.00
 I have yet to order from this company. I understand most seed banks charge a good deal for shipping, even though the freight is so small it rarely warrants the cost you are charged. Im irritated with this seedbank, despite the low prices, because they clearly advertise free shipping on their site and in online ads. You will not receive free shipping. It is not a truthful advertising claim. This is a reply as to why there is no free shipping, from the company. As a note there is NO registered mail option. So straight up bullshit from these guys.

"Good morning, Free shipping is only for orders over 80? with registered mail as shipping option, except stealth orders. Stealth orders have an extra cost due to the use of an object (DVD, wear, mug, ...) and a more weight of the packet/bag (more cost on the postal service). Were very sorry about the inconvenience."
  Mai 2015        
 Die Samen sind original verpackt geliefert worden. Sie sind richtig schön groß und die Keimrate liegt bei 100 %. Zum selben Zeitpunkt erhielt ich eine Bestellung "The Edge" von Dutch Passion, das waren winzig kleine Samen mit einer eher bescheidenen Keimrate 7/10!
Bei Oaseeds kann man zwischen Post- und GLS-Versand wählen. GLS hat 6 Tage gebraucht, das tracking funktioniert einwandfrei.
Im übrigen ist der Support bei Oaseeds ausgesprochen freundlich; Spanier eben :)
Bei einer Bestellung von 15 Stück Anubis gab es 2 Bonussamen "Amnesia Fem" von Exotics Seeds obendrauf.
Ich kann diesem Händler also die besten Noten verleihen und ihn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen!
Deutschland Mai 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered, they sent, arrived within 5 days incl weekend. Top!
I bought seeds for 100 EUR, they gave me as freebies 2x Kritikal-K (Kannabia)
Germany Mai 2015   8 9 8.50
 First shipment got green-taped, they reshipped successfully. Slow to receive, but everything present and accounted for. GREAT prices (best for what I ordered!). United States Mai 2015 8 3 10 7.00
 Resend seed after post service problems. Germ. rate: 10 of 10 (100%) :) Neuseeland Mai 2015 10 8 9 9.00
 These guys are Legit.... not only are they the cheapest but they stayed in contact and updated me on order status. My seeds got here in about 10 days from half way around the world and I have had a 95% germination rate.... I will definitely order from them again and tell my grower friends about them :)   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 sounds like the company is co-owned or run by 2 guys and located in Spain, both are able to speak basic english and respond to emails immediately .
customers service is great and they even for warned me about packages that had been stopped at spanish customs ( laws against organic tranfers ).
my 1rst package might have failed, a little over a month i told Oaseeds and they re-sent the package , about 1 week or more i get my package and am suprised but happy
Kelowna BC CANADA April 2015     10 10.00
 I ordered Silver Kush seeds and they arrived in Montana in just over 4 weeks. They also gave me a free feminised Amnesi-K seed. The seeds have sprouted and are doing well. I will be happy to order from here again, keeping in mind the long delivery time.   April 2015 7 3 8 6.00
 first delivery was missing 2 orders BUT they made it rite .   April 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Top Germany März 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 ewerything was fine. a little misunderstonding from the delivery company in my country but in few days i receaved my parcel. Latvia März 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Freebie seeds are unlabeled. Seed stock (where timestamped) was very recent! East Coast, USA Februar 2015 10 10 8 9.33
 alles super, relativ schnelle lieferrung, günstige Preise, alles safe Deutschland Januar 2015   9 9 9.00
 passt alles, Bonusnüsse gab es noch als Extra, bester Preis! Deutschland Januar 2015 10 6   8.00
 a bit slowly delivery Italy Januar 2015 10 4 8 7.33
 I bought 35 seeds and 5 of the same package has not germinated. I sent mail to Oaseeds and they sent me a new package. Belgium Dezember 2014 8 8 10 8.67
 It was my first and last order from Oaseeds, never again!!!
Some seedpacks are definitely from the past century stored in a microwave.

Italy Dezember 2014 1 9   5.00
 5 days delivery, 5 nice bonus seeds from barneys farm, best prices. What more can u ask for ? 10/10   Dezember 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 These folks are solid.... mailed to Oregon.... great on comunication Oaseed Dezember 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered the whole line of Dr. Underground seeds,
16 out of 20 germed well, but none of my 4 Pink Kushies :(
germany Dezember 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 Thumb up!!! Germany Dezember 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 To start off, I ordered alot of seeds. Everything were in stock, just Power#1 from dutch passion 10 regualrs werent in stock, thats why they offered me 5 feminized for same price. They gave me track number which showed great info. My package was delivered my courier... That really surprised me. What I didnt like: No stealth at all.. I guess if you ask them to put seeds in some CD or anything else, they would, but in my case, seeds came in original breeders packs, what I really enjoyed. Ordered seeds for 195 Euros and they gave me 4 freebies Critical Auto (dinafem). ABout customer service, they answer within 6 hours or faster, love it. So yea, Im giving 10/10 because they have best price and great service and shipping.

Will ad another review when I grow some of those plants.
  Dezember 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything went Rally well. Got some superb seeds for a reasonable Price.

I deeply recommend this Shop to anyone
Germany Dezember 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 very good prices; free shipping(90€+), fast and secure; Only good things to say, i will order again.
Italy November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Nice communicative and fast delivery with good pricing and promotion seed. Cannot tell about the qualtiy yet, lets see how it grows (Auto Ultimate)...:-)   November 2014   10 10 10.00
 muy recomendables, llego todo en sus respectivos empaques originales, todo muy rapido y siempre con mucha amabilidad de los vendedores   November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 The Service is amazing, the seeds have the original package. If you Need something they answer very fast! I only can recommend This Shop.   Oktober 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 Wery seriusly, fast and awaiable! thanks   Oktober 2014 9 9 10 9.33
 No problem and much cheaper than Attitude who i previously used. Ireland Oktober 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Top Service, Top Produkt und keine 2 wochen lieferzeit nach Deutschland ! Deutschland Oktober 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 Rapido, barato y respondieron enseguida a unas dudas que tenia. Un 10. Repetire.   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Package came very fast in seeds in same blister sealed breeder packaging I was used to from past purchases. They are a very legitimate company from what I have experienced. Customer service got right back to any of my questions within 24 hours and they assured me my order would arrive safely as it did. I Will definitely be a return shopper. Came with a few free seeds also.
Will leave another review after harvest.
  September 2014   10 10 10.00
 super service, super schnelle lierferung ca 7 tage mit tracking nr. gute preise und ein paar bonus seeds gab es auch, echt top die jungs germany September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 very good service, fast delivery, lots of variety and great prices .. Will I ever buy from this store germany August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Super fast delivery with tracking! Havent popped my seeds yet, but definitely the best price I could find on some hard to find genetics. Thanks!! CO, USA August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 the ordert seeds came in 8-9 days in a smale package Germany Juli 2014        
 No complaints from this bank, fast shipping and great customer service.
Very good all!
  Juli 2014 8 9 10 9.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!