› Kiwiland

Kiwiland Seedbank Review

Kiwiland

https://www.kiwiland.com/
Zahlung per: iDEAL, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Bitcoins, Sofortüberweisung
Beheimatet in den Niederlanden.

User Info (14 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 7.13 7.13
  • Lieferdauer: 3.92 3.92
  • Kundenservice: 2.38 2.38
  • Im Durchschnitt: 4.48 4.48
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Kiwiland wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist verknüpft mit dem SeedFinder, du kannst bei uns dessen Preise und Angebote für 270 Sorten finden! Tipp: Im Moment gibt es auch 270 reduzierte Cannabis-Sorten bei dieser seedbank!

Kiwiland ist der Onlineshop von Kiwiseeds. Hier gibt es auch viele Samen anderer Hersteller sowie Head- Smart- und Growshop-Produkte.

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 Really bad germination rate Niederlande Juli 2017 0 4 1 1.67
 3 Weeks waiting. wrong and missing items. unhelpful, deceptive customer-service. Niederlande Mai 2017 10 0 0 3.33
 Still no response to Alaska. Vereinigte Staaten April 2017   0 0 0.00
 I ordered wayyyy back in November to have shipped to Alaska. Item never made it. Emailed a few times and they said to contact them if product never arrived. So far Ive done as they asked. Ive waited then mailed then waited longer then mailed. Now they dont reply to my contact attempts at all. It is now the middle of APRIL! If you say you will reimburse a customer, you should do so. Not just take advantage of the overseas purchase. These guys appear to have scammed me. My purchase was over a hundred american dollars. So I wouldnt buy from them if I were you. Vereinigte Staaten April 2017   0 0 0.00
 All nice got. my hat very fast.
Seeds Looks Good
Deutschland Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Bad Product - Mako Haze fem. 1 out of 5 germinated
Support does not answer Mails - very poor!
Deutschland November 2016 1 5 0 2.00
 15 jours, jai toujours rien reçus, aucuns service clientèle... arnaque! Frankreich August 2016   0 0 0.00
 And my last time ordering from them. I never received any package.a hat. A pen . no type of package. All I ever received was payment conformation email . I have sent emails on top of emails to customer service. Asking where my seeds are? Customer service is a joke . I mean a real joke. I really hate being on here writing a bad review. I really think. I have been scammed. Very disappointed. And out of my money and time. Say day. Thanks for listening.. Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2016     0 0.00
 Have had a horrible experience Ordered seeds almost a month ago and still havent received anythin Emailed kiwi land on several occasions and the only reply I have received are either blank or gives me a bogus shipping number. Vereinigte Staaten März 2016 7 0 0 2.33
 Kiwiland wird von einer Firma Namens Tikitrading an der selben Adresse verwaltet bzw. geführt. Ich habe im Januar 2016 25 Samen bestellt, welche per Vorkasse bezahlt wurden. Bis heute habe ich nichts erhalten, Kiwiland/Tikitrading schiebt es auf die Post und will mir keinen Ersatz leisten, stattdessen meldet sich immer nur so eine "Eva" die absolut unfreundlich und imkompetent wirkt. Ich kann euch nur sagen !!! FINGER WEG - KIWILAND und TIKITRADING verarschen die Kunden und haben von Service Null Ahnung !!! Deutschland März 2016   0 0 0.00
 Great customer service, super fast shipping coming from Amsterdam to Canada.
Seeds germinated within 24hrs.
Will be ordering again from them.
Never order from canadianhempco, newwestminster, b.c. canada
  Dezember 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 STay Clear - Such a bad experience and Noticed other comments saying similar - type in kiwiland/reviews..
This company takes money but no delivery.

I complained about no order, they said they experience difficulties shipping into UK. They do not say this when taking your money!!

Advised have reshipped to me twice but been returned! I received no notification of non delivered item from post or customs or whoever..

DO not use this dodgy outfit - Complete scam and then the customer service oh gosh.. delaying tactics, leaves such a bad taste in mouth. Do NOt USe.
Kiwiland - Via website Oktober 2015     0 0.00
 Perfect, shipped discreetly and very rapid overseas no problem. I will buy again from them US - TX September 2015 10 10   10.00
 I had some questions and called them on the phone. Great people work there with lots of knowledge and advise!. The order was simple and delivery fast, the seeds look fresh and healthy, cant wait to plant these babies! Thanks Kiwiland!   November 2014 9 8 10 9.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!