› The Hemp Depot

The Hemp Depot Seedbank Review

http://www.hempdepot.ca/
Zahlung per: Bargeld, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Kanada.

User Info (17 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 9.38 9.38
  • Lieferdauer: 9.25 9.25
  • Kundenservice: 7.50 7.50
  • Im Durchschnitt: 8.71 8.71
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

The Hemp Depot wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün/gelb" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir können diesen Shop durchaus empfehlen, eigentlich gibt es nix zu meckern...

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Bestellt aus Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 I have ordered twice from this op. Both times were excellent in all areas. Dare I say Most Excellent? But then, I live close.

I am only here because they have changed their mailing address (name, actually) from a numbered company to "H. Depot". And THAT makes me wonder... Well yeah, and seeing a duck in the middle of the city makes me wonder, too....

Another order will be placed to this so-called "H. Depot" and I shall report back............. as long as I am still outside of the barred room.
  August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Really nice person who answers emails they are polite, seeds reach you at the same speed as any other package you would buy online and knowledgeable.
So far never missed a beat.
The Hemp Depot Mai 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 Great service as always. Brad is a good person to deal with. Always quick to answer any questions and fast shipping as well. USA April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 They worked out well being my first encounter. I filled out the order form as instructed and mailed my m.o. from NW USA. Seven days later I got an email. Seven days after that I got my order just as described. Hopefully, the rest will work out. Business wise...everything went as advertised. Hemp Depot April 2014   10 10 10.00
 Went out of business, taking cash and seeds with them USA März 2014     0 0.00
 Its the fourth time i purchase at hemp depot. I always paid cash and I never had problem. Always the good order. Good service,good product and unbeatable price. Jai jamais eu de probleme avec eux. Jai toujours payé en argent comptant (2 a 4 dollars de plus vu que je paye en papier) et jai toujours eu un paquet de graine mixte(male-fem) au hasard en bonus. Je commande juste des féménisés.Cest le seul avec qui je fait et ferai affaire.Yé dure a battre.++++   März 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 perfect seller!! 100% satisfaction canada Februar 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 My first time I was a little edgy bout ordering. their prices were very reasonable compared to what some seedbanks charge. Mailed my order and in two weeks it was in my mailbox. They get a A for service and speed. will order from them again.   Februar 2014   9 4 6.50
 Did not get full order and when asked why.? Get this, I was told that the seeds I got were worth twice what the catalogue said. So I get charged say 75 dollars for something marked 48. Then they kept the rest of the money. Nice people hey! CROOKS. Do not use them Alberta Oktober 2013   9 0 4.50
 i used money order.
I got seeds fast.
No problems.
i RECOMMEND HEMP DEPOT.
  September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
    August 2012 10 9 10 9.67
 ordered 10 strains from 4 different breeders. Everything arrived fast, customer service emails you to say your order was received and shipped. Only one seed out of 100 didnt pop. All strains were in sealed breeder packs except the canadian strains, which we still what they were supposed to be and off high quality..... i sent a money order from the bank, shipping was discreet and fast, obviously i live in canada so i dont know about what makes it out of the country, but i met a customs worker that said they would never confiscate seeds. hempdepot has very cheap, quality canadian bred strains! canada Februar 2012 9 10 10 9.67
 First order bit longer waiting but seeds arrived. Thinking about making next order. Czech Rep. August 2011 8 6   7.00
    Februar 2011 10 10   10.00
 I ordered a few packs of seeds from the Hemp Depot, 3 times. The first experience was perfectly fine as I got my seeds that I ordered. The second time was good as well with same results of seeds arriving in good condition. 3rd order was placed and received after waiting for specific stock to become available. On this 3rd order I did not receive the item I was waiting for. When I emailed the Depot to ask why they told me they were out of stock when I placed the order. I asked if they could send the seeds since they were obviously IN STOCK and they refused. I DID get seeds, just not what I ordered and when I asked about it I was refused customer service. I feel that they treated me unfairly after I contacted them about their screw up. USA Januar 2011 9 7 3 6.33
  USA Februar 2010 9 8 8 8.33
  Canada April 2009 9 10   9.50

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!