› Green House Seeds

Green House Seeds Seedbank Review

Green House Seeds

http://www.greenhouseseeds.nl/
Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld
Beheimatet in den Niederlanden.

User Info (15 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 8.47 8.47
  • Lieferdauer: 9.47 9.47
  • Kundenservice: 8.69 8.69
  • Im Durchschnitt: 8.88 8.88
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Green House Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet, auch kannst du Preise und Angebote für 47 Sorten dieses Shops finden!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 order came in 12 days all germinated and are currently doing fine I only order from breeders now and have not been sorry will order from Greenhouse again Vereinigte Staaten September 2017 10 7 9 8.67
 Fantastic seed company! Customer support is right there. Shipping costs are a little too high. Packaging is unique and no signs where its coming from. My experience was o.k. Recommended. Deutschland Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Shipping costs are a little extraordinary but delivery time is rapid fast. Customer support was very convenient and helpful. The product is stored in a solid sealed circle wheel. Also i had a 90% germination rate. Deutschland April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Orderd many diff seeds, 1 Pack seems to be mixed, was a order gift of 5 seeds, 3 of them seem to be the same hybrid, but 2 of em do not even match as a pheno.
i nvm because i like the differences of all kind of weed, but i would rly appriciate to know what kinda Lady it is.
Deutschland Juni 2016 8 10   9.00
 We purchased two-10 seed packs from Green House seeds, the first was The Church, the second was The Doctor, both feminized. started them indoors under a fluorescent grow light in April 2014. we used the wet towel method and only four of the churches sprouted, when placed in potting soil, 4 came up and 3 died with in a day, in the end we had 1 Church plant, The Doctor was a total flop, nothing, zilch, nothing sprouted. We emailed the sellers of the seeds in England and sent us a disclaimer. On the internet, Green House seeds would examine the spent seeds by one of their Experts to determine Who was at fault along with proof of purchase. further reading about other peoples dismay, Green House seeds had purchased a very expensive machine to separate living seeds from dead seeds, mistakes were made according to the article and passed on to those idiots in the USA who wasted honest money. all receipts are destroyed after 6 weeks from the sellers in England. We will never buy from Green House seeds ever again Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2016 0 10 0 3.33
 Saidly but several different seeds by the years and often the same problem;

ALBINO BUDS, after it becomes a nice nugget it happend many times (4/9) !

So be carefull with their ADN!

K.R
Schweiz Mai 2016 3 8 5 5.33
 They are amazing! Recommend to everybody. Got Arjans Strawberry Hate (3 seeds) and it arrived from Netherlands to UK next day! They sent me free merch too! They are incredible! Vereinigtes Königreich April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast, discreet and correct , from ordering to delivery at home.
Also got 3 free seeds, on top of my 10 ordered.
Great seedcompany
Belgien Februar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great Company. I love Arjan and Franco. Best in making strain :) Iran Februar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hohe Qualität für einen fairen Preis.

Leider hat GH bei vielen einen schlechten Ruf, ich bin super zufrieden und seit mehreren Jahren treuer Kunde
Germany November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent Germination. Fast delivery. Excellent communications. A great Dutch seeds company.   August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Sehr schneller Versand von Übergabe an UPS bis zur Haustür 26 Stunden , diskret verpackt ein paar nette zugaben dabei gehabt Prospekte nen Grinder und nen Schlüsselanhänger.
Sonst Samen sehen gut aus auch gut verpackt.
Dauer von Aufgabe der Bestellung bis Erhalt 4 Tage bei sofortiger Bezahlung.
Sehr zufrieden leider nen bisschen hohe versandkosten die sich aber durch die Geschwindigkeit lohnen.
Germany August 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 man kann sich nicht beschweren. qualitativ top und recht schnelle, diskrete lieferung Germany November 2013 9 8 9 8.67
 Also ich kann das Team von Arijan nur weiter empfehlen.
Die Seeds werden in originaler runder Plastik Verpackung eingepackt. Die Seeds sind schön dick und haben eine gute Maserung/Musterung !!
100% Keimrate
Wuchs&Blütephase . Einfach nur genial,sie können mit Ihrem Namen bürgen.
Weiter so Ihr StarinHunters...
Also bedenkenlos ein grüner Punkt verdient!!!!
Deutschland Juli 2013 10 10 10 10.00
  Deutschland August 2012 9 9   9.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!