› Discreet Seeds

Discreet Seeds Seedbank Review

Discreet Seeds

https://www.discreetseeds.co.uk/
Zahlung per: Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Großbritannien.

User Info (13 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 8.91 8.91
  • Lieferdauer: 9.38 9.38
  • Kundenservice: 9.70 9.70
  • Im Durchschnitt: 9.33 9.33
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Discreet Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben. Btw... Dieser Shop ist verknüpft mit dem SeedFinder, du kannst bei uns dessen Preise und Angebote für 3074 Sorten finden!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 I ordered 6 different single seed varieties, 3 were in individually marked small bags, the other 3 were from Dinafem, Pyramid, and VIP and they were in individual breeders packs. Quality free seeds from Dinafem were included. Service was fast and there was no holdup in customs. Ill use Discreet again. Vereinigte Staaten September 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything went perfectly fine. Fast processing and shipping. Friendly and
helpful customer service!
10/10
Deutschland Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Gets the order out within 48 hours. Easy to use website. No longer able to take credit card. Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Je recommande +++++ Frankreich April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Prompt shipping after payment was received. Nice selection online. Nice website. Very pleased with freebies. WILL order again. Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 9   9.50
 Delivered fast and discreet with nice crush-proofing. Good contact/confirmation level. Prices a bit above average, but may be worth it for peace of mind. Vereinigte Staaten November 2016   10 10 10.00
 I ordered three strains and got seeds in breeder packs (the strains that were 1-2 seeds were in seperate bags). Only 5 days from order they arrived in my mailbox. Discreet shipping and no problems. Got exactly what I paid for and lots of freebies. Vereinigte Staaten November 2016   10   10.00
 2nd time purchasing. Ordered beginning of September, order came really quickly, already started some beans and looking top notch! Would recommend Vereinigtes Königreich Oktober 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 None of the buied seeds germinate only free seeds are ok,( however i buied only 2 seeds) Italien August 2016 0 5   2.50
 Very quick and easy Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Was recommended by a friend to use Discreet and wasnt disappointed. Got my seeds the next day, good packaging and exactly what I ordered plus freebies. Vereinigtes Königreich Februar 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 First order, thought I would give them a go.. Cant say anything on customer service as I didnt need any! Transaction was smooth and got my beads fast. Will order again   November 2015 9 10 8 9.00
 Great selection of Seeds, very fast and great stealth shipping, will definitely visit again. UK August 2015 10 10 10 10.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!