› Discount Cannabis Seeds

Discount Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review

Discount Cannabis Seeds

http://www.discountcannabisseeds.co.uk/
Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Großbritannien.

User Info (15 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 7.73 7.73
  • Lieferdauer: 8.29 8.29
  • Kundenservice: 6.50 6.50
  • Im Durchschnitt: 7.50 7.50
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Discount Cannabis Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben. Btw... Dieser Shop ist verknüpft mit dem SeedFinder, du kannst bei uns dessen Preise und Angebote für 2149 Sorten finden!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 Johnny and his crew are great! Got my beanz very fast and in good shape ? The package was discreet and was delivered without any problems, even though you could hear the beanz rattling around ? Every bean sprouted and grew just fine ??? Theyre budding now so more info to come. Id recommend these guys to my granny and her posse ? Vereinigte Staaten August 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 50% of bulk feminised seeds did not germinate. One third of those that did were male. Vereinigtes Königreich August 2017 1 9 5 5.00
 Fast delivery and great freebies. Great selection. My only complaint is that when they charge your credit card the word "SEEDS" is part of what shows on your statement. Vereinigte Staaten August 2017   10   10.00
 So like most folks ordering seeds from around the world I am waiting to see if my product gets here. I will change me review if I get new information, but Ive emailed Discount Cannabis Seeds and doesnt seem they respond to emails. I know they probably busy but every company should have someone dedicated to answering customer emials in my humble opinion. Kanada Juli 2017     1 1.00
 Very happy. Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Arrived in just about 2 weeks in plain envelope. BUT!! you have to sign for the package, dont know if other the users who left reviews experienced this. Vereinigte Staaten April 2017   10   10.00
 well packaged, fast Delivery, Nothing but good stuff so far. Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 1 0 1 0.67
 All seeds received as I ordered in original packing

Good for me!
Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 8 8 8.67
 I had to send three emails before I even got a response regarding seeds that did not terminate. I paid $10 or more for chemdog seeds and I got a couple bonus seeds because I spent well over $100. To Buona seeds never sprouted they were THC bomb and to chemdawg sprouted but died instantly. We are licensed and legal with over 40 years experience we know how to grow. I explain this in an e-mail and ask for replacement seeds all I got was some three paragraphs of long b******* and basically they wont replace them. Whats the sense in getting any bonus seeds if your original order getting completely sprout in the first place? To me its a gimmick that should guarantee their stuff. We will not buy from them anymore and were looking for Fruity Pebble strain out of their 1919 strains they dont have Fruity Pebble Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 8 8 1 5.67
 They arrived - good deal and service. Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First purchase on DCS.
ALL seeds mailed in the original breeder package.
Excellent customer service.
Emailed Johnny many times, he answered each times.
Good prices, fast shipping! Free seeds with all purchase.

You can buy on DCS with confidence!!
Kanada Januar 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 First time ordering from DCS after reading good reviews on Seedfinder and I was blown away by the experience. All seeds mailed in the sealed original manufacturers boxes. Got my order in less than a week! Unheard of! All prices were significantly lower as well. No rating for customer service as I had zero problems with order and thus no reason to contact them. They may not give out as many free seeds but I can afford to buy more so its all good. My new go to seed broker! Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10   10.00
 Ordered 5 ea of Jorges Diamond and Dream Mach. Received notification of shipment 3 business days later and received the beans, including a couple of free hybrid seeds, 8 days later by certified mail to my US address. Itll be a couple of months before I pop a couple of them, but the seeds are in the breeders factory sealed packaging and they *appear* to be robust. At this point Im *very* pleased with the order/delivery process.

These are relatively expensive seeds from the breeder, so the price ($78 delivered) seems to be pretty good compared to other seed retailers.
Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016   10 7 8.50
 Johnny was very helpful and professional, highly recommended seedbank. Will definitely order again! Kanada November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great prices Vereinigtes Königreich März 2016 10 10 10 10.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!