› Cannabis Seeds Ireland

Cannabis Seeds Ireland Seedbank Review

http://www.cannabisseedsireland.com
Zahlung per: Überweisung, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Bitcoins, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Ireland.

User Info (17 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 5.27 5.27
  • Lieferdauer: 4.31 4.31
  • Kundenservice: 4.33 4.33
  • Im Durchschnitt: 4.64 4.64
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Cannabis Seeds Ireland wurde vom SeedFinder als "rot" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir raten absolut davon ab in diesem Shop (oder besser Sauladen) zu bestellen.

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 have been waiting nearly 3 weeks, order always says (pending) have e.mailed 3 times with no reply, tried phoning but just automated answer machine saying they cant answer right now. Looks like its a SCAM.   März 2015   0 0 0.00
 this site looks very dodgy but I got what I ordered and they all popped!   November 2014 10 6 6 7.33
 ordered here and all went perfect could not fault it . no idea why people calling it a scam..   Oktober 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 same person making claims the site is a scam. My order arrived   Oktober 2014 10 7   8.50
 do not buy there. thieves!!!   August 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Actually Im 100 per cent sure its a scam. I bet you hell put on a good review after this one??   August 2014        
 Never Received Items so reported the website it should be shut down soon. Cannibas seeds Ireland August 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 ordered a number of times not a scam.. cannabis seeds ireland Juni 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Big problems No seeds arrived. SCAM   Juni 2014 0 0 0 0.00
  no problems all seeds were viable cannabis seeds ireland Mai 2014 9 8 9 8.67
 Fake bank all day long.... just lookin for troll cash Ireland seedbank April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Yep definitely a scamming piece of shit. the other reviews on here r him. Cannibas seeds Ireland April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Great company to deal with. Quick delivery and no problems with the seeds. Highly recommended. Watch out for the special offers.. some good deals. Irish Seedbank April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Its been 4 days since ive ordered my seeds, my order is still "Processing", no reply on my email contact, no phone answer!   April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 scam website. not answering emails or phonecalls.

do NOT purchase anything from this website, it is not legit.
  Februar 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 not a bad seed bank at all. every came that i ordered arrived fast
  Januar 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 First order went smooth Arrived well packaged
would use again
  November 2013 10 8 10 9.33

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!