› The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store Seedbank Review

http://www.cannabis-seeds-store.co.uk
Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Großbritannien.

User Info (65 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 9.02 9.02
  • Lieferdauer: 9.43 9.43
  • Kundenservice: 9.05 9.05
  • Im Durchschnitt: 9.16 9.16
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 Easy to navigate website, a vast selection of seeds from top quality breeders, very competitive prices, discounts and special offers!
I had an order of MANY seed packs arrive on time with one pack being incorrect (correct breeder, incorrect strain). I notified the guys at The Vault via email and within an hour I received a sincere apology about an error made by a trainee and my missing seed pack would be with me the next day. I told them it wasn?t a problem and thanks for dealing with it so swiftly!
The next day (a Saturday) a unexpectedly larger parcel arrived, to my surprise a ?pick?n?mix? goody bag of numerous seeds and random bits of paraphernalia and souvenirs along with my missing seed pack. It was like Christmas! ?
I?m now a customer for life!!
Vereinigtes Königreich Oktober 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 GDay all, firstly yall owe me a kick up the asre for taking nearly a year to write this bloody review, my bad!
So I perused their website, found some souvenirs i was happy with in relation to the THC-CBD ratio. Straight up beginner so chose some easy and short things. I received an email from George in relation to a seed that was out of stock, so this gave me the chance to opted for something else. Communication with both George and Jack was appreciated and straight up genuine.
Im sure as gunna use this crew next time I need souvenirs.

Goodunya!
Australien August 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Staff so helpful and will reply to every email. Vereinigtes Königreich August 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 allows use of Money Orders to make purchases. This is rare. Excellent service and freebies. Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 9 9 9 9.00
 All the seeds I ordered germinated within 2 days.
Besides selling quality products, the customer service is incredible. If you ask advice, they are more than willing to help you. They totally hooked me up with great recommendations and seeds.
Emails you send to them are answered in less than 24 hours. This team is amazing. I will definitely be using them from now on.
Not to mention, their prices are extremely competitive. There are so many strains, breeders and options on their site.
Dont hesitate about using them. This place is incredible.
Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 This is by far the best seed bank I have ever dealt with if you have any questions jack is quick to respond and is very helpful its hard Getting good customer service but these guys have exceeded to always make sure things are right and to help Ill never use anyone but the vault there the best ! Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Still waiting on two auto bio diesel mass from advanced seeds. Customer service is almost non existent in my experience. Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 2 10 0 4.00
 I can no say enough good things about the guys at the Vault... Jack was always quick with a response to any question I had... The payment was there in 8 days( ordered and shipped on march 20th received the 28th.. and 8 days after they received payment... I received my package( shipped on the 30th received on the 7th) .. all in breeder packing... thats not to shabby for snail mail.. Again I cant say enough good things about these guys and what they do!!!!! great selection and prices!!!! Yea people are going to complain because no CC or money orders. but the snail mail wasnt a problem at all!!!!! it was only 17 bucks to send the letter registered (cheapest tracked method in the states or so my little hick town post office told me anyways) and no green tape when I received my package!! :) Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 Excellant choice of p[roducts, variety of strains, easy seed selection prompt dispatch and delivery Vereinigtes Königreich April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 This was my first order what a good experience and excellent customer services. 5 stars all the way ! Vereinigtes Königreich April 2017   10 10 10.00
 Jack offers superb customer service. Package took roughly a week to arrive in the states and it came with a lot of freebies! The package looked like I ordered a shirt so its stealth and not sketchy at all. Jack always replies fast via email and he will even call you if there is a question. The seeds I got are legit. You can order seeds with confidence from "The Vault." Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Best place to buy seeds , even sent me an email when the seeds I wanted were out of stock . Also had credit card problems & The Vault was incredibly patient waiting for me to resolve the long distance purchase. Quick & very discrete shipping , highly recommend. Kleinere amerikanische Überseeinseln März 2017 8 8 8 8.00
 Excellent customer service and response time. Any questions were swiftly answered, and the site has a great ease of use. Highly recommend! Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 You cant go wrong with The Vault! never a worry!!
IOP - no bank out there "greener" - Seedfinder- put these guys where they deserve - #1.
Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Really BAD customer service now. Never processed order. Emailed them and they state they DONT do U.S. credit card orders any more. Nice of them to tell me that! Could have posted on site and sent email. Vereinigte Staaten März 2017     0 0.00
 Paid with credit card and the seeds arrived within a week in original packaging. Will definitely be doing business with the Vault again. Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2017   10 10 10.00
 Ordered late Sunday and received this morning(Tues) to my surprise. Cant find a fault to be honest. Will definitely order from here again. Vereinigtes Königreich Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I buy from Jack, it works perfectly, dont muck about with anyone else the Vault has it nailed.
Thanks.
Vereinigtes Königreich Februar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 All seeds in breeder packs. Shipping was quick and effective. Prices were good and free shipping is even better. They are responsive to communications and pre-sale questions. I have 9 new varieties to try out. Bonuses were premium seeds in breeder packs as well. Other companies freebies I have gotten were unmarked and produced terrible phenotypes. I look forward to their acquisition of new brands. The Vault has been the best I have tried. Assured shipping at a reasonable rate and quality products delivered promptly make me a returning customer. Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Awesome selection great prices even better customer service fast shipping no extra charge for stealth shipping its included in the shipping price. 10/10 awesome seed bank Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys are simple amazing!!! Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First time useing the vault and i must say they are super fast at shipping as well as there communication is top notch couldnt ask for better seed broker as these guys!! Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service, CC options and selection. Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 10 7 10 9.00
  I must Thank ALL at The Vault. I have to admit that my last order was a huge Bank "Snafu", But with a whole lot of Assistance from those at The Vault, (Jack and others), I did get my order! And just in time for a very Nice Christmas too. AND... ON Top of everything else, Jack Sent me FREEBIES for all of the Troubles, EVEN though the Troubles were NOT of The Vaults making. It was the Banks Fault.

My package was very Stealthy and came very Quickly for an International delivery. Could not have been much more than a week. It was so fast I was not paying attention for my order yet. The day I decided to check on, (Track), the Shipping, it was in my mailbox!!

The Vault has a huge variety of strains from some of the worlds top breeders and the Packaging is Great. I am at this moment looking at all of my New Collection. WOW! And you will find it difficult to beat or match the prices. Ive looked.

I cannot say enough Good things about these guys at The Vault. Easier on the "Pocket Book" than others, Fast, Discrete, Friendly and Very, VERY, Helpful!

Thanks Again Jack!
Adrian
Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Very consideration and professional customer service, the delivery is fast and really impressive with the stealth package.
Also 100% satisfied with the product!!
Philippinen Dezember 2016 10 10   10.00
 This company represents the pinnacle of UK pick n mix banks. I have used a few other banks in the past, all of which delivered, but the overall quality of this company and the shopping experience therein is unmatched. Superior customer service, price matching, broad selection, easy checkout and payment options and youll get your gear as fast as the mail service(s) can deliver it. I have placed orders with this bank 3 times and I can assure you that you will get what you pay for and more is you stick with these guys. Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 quick, caring and reliable. They make you get a warm fuzzy feeling inside, just like their product :) Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Outstanding service, outstanding products, outstanding delivery. You just cant do better. I look forward to ordering each and every time due to how damn easy it is!! You always get what you need, what you want and it is on time without hitches.

Kanada Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I just would like to that what a wonderful place of business and kind and understand people who go out of there way to help you out no matter what problem comes up like with me not to say you will have any problems but wow what a great place of business and kind people thay made my life alot better for me now I have sunny days a head of me instead of cloudy days of aches and pains all the time thanks again Johnny Apple seed God save the Queen & SEEDS you great people who are the best allies we have , my pop was on the BB55 USS NORTH CAROLINA MY UNCLE LOST HIS LIFE IN BELGIUM IN A B17 I THINK THE WORLD OF ALL OF THOSE MEN AND WOMEN WHO SERVED AND LONDON HAVE A LOVELY EVENING REGARDS ?? Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016   10 10 10.00
 great customer service fast delivery good products damn good team Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great selection of product. Fast Service. Answered emails. Great packaging. Thank you. Linda Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fantastic very personal service. Post office lost this order and Jack replaced free of charge, Cant think of any other business that wold treat us with so much respect and dignity. Vereinigtes Königreich November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 The Vault is dependable. I will continue using them. Vereinigte Staaten November 2016 5 5 5 5.00
 Great customer service. I had an issue ordering because of an issue with international credit card payment that the banks were causing. It was NO fault of The Vault, but I updated to Bitcoin payment method and within the business day they responded to my order repost, got my orders resolved, and they even threw in 7 FREE seeds for the troubles.( customer service was so great it really wasnt a trouble to begin with.)
I ordered 8 seeds, and I got 9 free seeds so a total of 17 seeds.
Would definitely recommend using this company over some of the other less reputable ones out there.
Vereinigte Staaten November 2016 4 4 10 6.00
 The Vault has an amazing selection of seeds at great prices. Their customer service is top notch and their shipping fast. Im endlessly amused by their stealth packaging, which unlike most seed banks they dont charge extra for! 10/10 all the way! Vereinigte Staaten November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Always top-grade strains from trusted sources. The last order did not make it through customs to me but Jack and The Vault helped me out with a super-stealthy delivery to keep me going. They went above/beyond with their cust. service.
I have tried other seed banks but The Vault is the best for me. Quality/price/service, what else do you need.
Mexiko November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Amazing customer service with quick responses FAST discreet shipping. Great pricing. 100% germination! I have ordered from others but not with this level of service. This will now be my go to place. Vereinigte Staaten November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Outstanding customer service! Great prices and selection. Fast delivery. Cant say enough good stuff about Jack and Team Vault. If your looking for some gear or souvenirs definitely check out The Vault. Vereinigte Staaten September 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Excellent customer service and great packaging. Vereinigte Staaten September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Amazingly fast delivery to the US! Very nice and I love the comparative grows so we can follow and learn more about growing the strains were curious about.

Im a big fan! :)
Vereinigte Staaten September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Very professional,I havent used the products yet but,I know a good thing when I see it,Im looking forward2 my success &doing business with the Vault in the future,you guys are sweethearts
Thanks again
Theresa
Vereinigte Staaten September 2016 6 6 6 6.00
 Jack is the best! The Vault truly rocks!
Customer service is the priority and there is none better...
The Vault is my only go to source and I could not be happier!

Best regards,

Mikie. ???
Vereinigte Staaten September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Jack @ the vault is the man. Very helpful and great prices.

Morriston55 rollitup.org
Kanada September 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Quick, safe, discreet, good freebies Australien August 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 very paranoid buying seeds cuz the feds watchin everything but i took a shot. heard good things about the vault so y not.took 5 days which is super fast got my seeds ina brown plain box . had to sign but hell.overall 10 there awesome u wont get caught thats all u need to know. #dicksoutforharambe! Vereinigte Staaten August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Just recived seeds in original packaging. Sat in customs for a few days. Total time from order to received at 8 days. Seeds are sporting already Vereinigte Staaten August 2016   10 10 10.00
 Great Service very discrete . Australien August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 The vault is the best of the seed banks, I had problems with an order that was caught in customs for weeks, when I contacted The Vault and explained the problem Jack didnt waste anytime getting another order moving my way. If your dealing with anyone other that Jack your probably not receiving the best customer service this industry has to offer, I will only order from the Vault from this point forward. JACK your on TOP, the VERY BEST, #1 with a bullet.

Dont trust your order to anyone else, Jack has your back!!!!

Thanks again Jack and enjoy reading HEAVENS TALE Im send it today!

Your new Buddy from TEXAS

Mike
Vereinigte Staaten August 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 Ive ordered from this company a few times and every time the product was at my door within 5 days; which is ridiculous fast from Scotland to Texas in the U.S.. Most of their prices are low to cheap in comparison to other seed banks, unless you get a high THC level seed and then their prices are about the same as any other seed bank. But what puts them over the top in comparison to other seed banks is their customer service which has remained unmatched in comparison to any company that I have dealt with throughout my entire life. I t would be safe to assume that no other company has illustrated or demonstrated such stellar care of the needs and wants of their customers satisfaction. If you are in search of a perfect seed bank, this is it! Vereinigte Staaten August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
  Ordered my seeds Friday being delivered today good customer service very helpful would highly recommend this company many thanks Lee Vereinigtes Königreich August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 This company is top notch! It is pretty rare these days to find a company that will make a promise and then actually back it up. Jack and crew at The Vault, have gone out of their way to make sure I got what I ordered! I was a first time client and placed my order. I live in Texas, so I expected it might take a bit longer than usual. Ordering was simple and fast, I recieved my tracking info the next day from Jack and sat back and waited for my souvenirs to arrive. Sadly my order has
decided on a extended holiday in Chicago!?!? I called Customer support and got Jack on the phone gave him my tracking info and he took a look and told me he would ship out a replacement. I received my replacement order today and they even tossed in a little something extra for my time and trouble. On a scale of 1 to 10, The Vault rings in at 11! I am sure even Nigel Tufnel would agree with that statement. These folks are the real deal!
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I Placed an order from the vault.Shipped in 2 days. Received my order in about a week.Was i happy NO. Customs tape on package. E Mailed the vault. 2 Days later they reshipped my order. Received it in about a week.Now extra happy. Great customer service.My thanks to the vault. Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2016   10 10 10.00
 Its hard to fault these guys! Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 First time buyer just got my order. Seemed like very fast delivery. And I am putting it to work right now.
Fantastic seedbank RECCOMENDED.
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Dont know what the germ rate will be but I can tell you that in my opinion they are the best out there while its true I have not ordered from every place I have many these guys are no joke never had better service great deals and freebies and 2 or 3 times faster than anyone previously ordered from.
thank you vault
And George Seeds
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2016   10 10 10.00
 Just need more companies thats all with this company I have to say.   Juni 2016 8 8   8.00
 and my last they claim to be the cheapest but in the end you will end up paying more and the seeds are garbage Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2016 0 9 0 3.00
 Great place 100% recommend Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Extremely fast shipping. Got it in under 1 week. This was the fastest shipping of the three seed banks I have ordered from. These guys know what they are doing and they dont charge you a ridiculous stealth shipping fee to do it. Seed was dated very fresh from ACE and I have had excellent results with Ace seeds before so I dont expect any problems. Seed prices were good also. All emails were answered quickly and they had a user friendly payment method that worked which is rare. Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2016   10 10 10.00
 Awesome service and great selection. Sint Maarten (niederl. Teil) April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I have used The Vault on a number of occasions, and each time I receive great service. When I looked at the Vault website for the first time, I was surprised by the amount of fine quality seeds they had for sale. The website is user-friendly and provides buyers with the information needed before they would likely make a purchase. The Vault is very professional with great customer service. I would surely and have referred The Vault to my friends.   November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 recieved order the next day and had more free seeds than the site said, all germed so very happy and ill use again scotland Juni 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Seeds came packaged badly. Guys denied everything when I called them. No more.   Mai 2015 5 2 2 3.00
 The strains they reccomended were terrible. All the auto-flower varieties produced small weak buds, and only 50% of the seeds germinated. The females seeds germinated at about 25% and produced small weak plants. Compared to the seeds I normally get from Amsterdam everything was terrible. And to top it off some jerk there named Jack sent me a vulgar obsenity laced message in response to my questions about the problems. Not to mention their prices are way high. Never again!!!   April 2015 0   0 0.00
 Perfect service. George was very helpful   Februar 2015 10 10 10 10.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!