› Buy Dutch Seeds

Buy Dutch Seeds Seedbank Review

http://www.buydutchseeds.com/
Beheimatet in den Niederlanden.

User Info (39 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 2.04 2.04
  • Lieferdauer: 4.45 4.45
  • Kundenservice: 1.75 1.75
  • Im Durchschnitt: 2.75 2.75
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Buy Dutch Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "fake" eingestuft. Das bedeutet diese Shops sind jenseits von Gut und Böse... Zum Beispiel Shops mit überteuerten und umgepackten Seeds ohne Angabe des Züchters aber auch typische Wucherer und klare Abzocker fallen in diese Kategorie.

Verkauft überteuert Saatgut von Nirvana (mit Glück, zumindest werden deren Sortenbeschreibungen benutzt) ohne Angabe von Herstellern. X Unterseiten mit Affilliate-System sind im Netz zu finden. Fazit: Finger Weg!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 Ordered last year. Received seeds months later. I spent over 200.00 and what grew was Tomato a and corn. Two pot plants came up and no idea what they were. Now out 222.00 no seeds at all, no reply, impossible to contact. Stupid me but really wanted the Banana. Vereinigte Staaten August 2017        
 slow delivery called to see where seeds were.Seeds arrived, 20 kali mist absolutely zero seeds germinated just sat there and turned the paper towels brown no sprouts. Left a dozen messages no return response.This was the dutch seed shop   Juli 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Been trying to contact them. Not one seed strawberry banana or White Russian germinated. I have seeds from bomb seeds and nirvana and had 100 % germ. Also my cross breeds I get 100% germ. I tried several methods of germ and none worked on these seeds. Buyers beware , Total junk. Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 0 7 0 2.33
 This is not a legitimate company. WARNING! Bulgarien Juni 2017 0 8 0 2.67
 TOTAL SCAM!!!! Just like everybody else getting ripped off from dutch seeds shop. I order 10 fem seed/10 fem free. Shitty seeds! Not one germinated! No replies to many emails I sent. If you live in Legal US State , report this pos. I did! Here is the link?.https://postalinspectors.uspis.gov/investigations/MailFraud/MailFraud.aspx
They are using the US Mail to commit fraud. The more people report him, the more US Postal Inspectors will take notice.
Dave Z
Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Never use this outfit.Bought 10 Feminized THC Bomb seeds. received 20 seed s Now Ive got 6 males & 1 auto flower. out of 14 usable seeds.Im not even sure that they are the strain I asked for. Ive written twice & No response.Save your money.Dont buy Dutch seeds they Will RIP U OFF!!! Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017   3 3 3.00
 100% germination, astonishing growth, ZERO complaints Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I order 20skywalker autoflowers and not a single one germinated!!!! And in the meantime waiting for the seeds I oreded 15plushberry and 15phantom cookies and out of all 50 seeds recieved NOT A SINGLE SEED GERMINATED!!!!!!! I have emailed customer service at admin@dutchseedsshop.com several times and they will not respond at all!!!!! Do not ever buy from this seed company. Kanada Mai 2017 0     0.00
 bad seeds and wrong strains real bad customer service.... A bad seed shop...males& hermies!!!!!! Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 only 4 seeds made it 2 grow, out of 20 seeds,,,, all duds. no call back ,,, no seed replacemet,,,, thay are ripoffs Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 0 9 0 3.00
 My friend ordered these last year and gave them to me. He never commented on delivery speed or customer service, good or bad. 6 of 10 Master Kush germinated 3 of 10 finished flowering. Easy to grow, OK yeilds, not very potent, no good for hash & built up a tollerence fast. Afghan- olny 1 of 10 sprouted. Does everything well, but produce resin/become potent. They are the least resinous buds that Ive EVER seen. Total waste of time, $, nutrients, valuable space, anxiety. How do you manicure with no resin at all? I can only comment on the product qualiy of this company, and it sucks(for my experience). Im not a nube or a snob, the quality is just not there. If you take a gamble, dont do it for this quality. Vereinigte Staaten Oktober 2016 0     0.00
 I ordered Dutch White Widow. wow. What a mistake. They looked to be female and ended up being both male and female. Distroyed my entire grow room. And I guess I did not clean good enough as the pollen spoiled my next batch. I let them know and they did nothing. I ended up losing over 100 plants and lots of money.
Do not order from Dutch Seed Shop.
NOT HAPPY
Kanada August 2016 0 8 0 2.67
 Ordered 10 Early Misty seeds.
They sent 30!
Wow, this was nice.
Out of the 30 seeds...
Five germinated.
Three of those morphed into tiny (2" tall) mutants that died within days.
Two grew.
One is 6" tall and has a tiny little bud on a single stock branch.
Probably yield a whopping 1/2gm... Like one toke.
The last one is healthy and time will tell how good the quality will be.
However, one healthy plant out of thirty seeds is HORRIBLE.
They promised to send out replacements, but that was 5 weeks ago....zzzzzzzz.
Season is over.

Never ever buy from Dutch Seed Shop.
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2016 5 7 7 6.33
 buy dutch seeds is a scam stay well clear of this shop as you will not receive your items Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2016        
 never received order BDS are total scammers do not use them ever you will regret it Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2016        
 Ignored and order never came. RIPP OFF! Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2016   0 0 0.00
 I made my purchase in January and to date have not received any seeds. Made to attempts to contact them via their customer service page and have gotten no reply. Guess I just gave my money away! Guyana April 2016     0 0.00
 Ive ordered some seeds from dutchseedsshop.com and I was very pleased. The service was good and they answered all my questions. I want to let you know that the seeds were good and 9 out of 10 already grown. I think i will be using them in the near future Vereinigte Staaten März 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 no product received and no reply to support ticket or email enquiry http:www.buydutchseeds.com Oktober 2015        
 Delivery time was my fault, but the quality sucks. Out of 5 fem beans only 1 popped. Ask to see if they will resend the 4 that was no good and I got no response. Plus beans dont come in original package. What a waste.   September 2015 1 1 1 1.00
 Ordered fems recieved regular. usa Juli 2015   1 6 3.50
 I actually told them that none of the seeds germinated. 1. they tried to tell me how to germinate (unecessary) but never offered replacement seeds. They also sent me unsolicited ads about 1/2 price seeds in the fall.   Mai 2015 0 8 0 2.67
 I got feminized Kaya gold and aurora strains along with bubble gum a and b they also threw in an extra bonus pack mixed i am currently doing one aurora and dam this thing is awesome a bit of a harder variety to look after compared to Kaya gold but Yhe am very happy with the seeds and a 3 week old in veg its leaves are covered with crystals and it smells very strong lol and it aint no where near ready for flowering yet would recommend bds seeds for shaw but make sure the web site is the correct one as their are others playing cover up ripping people off   April 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Ordered $400 austrlain for seeds, never arrived and would not contact me back. be warned they are bad australia März 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 complete rip off   März 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Never received my order. Scammed!   März 2015     0 0.00
 Ive used before, and received what I payed for, this time nothing. Cant eeven get onto their website. Avoid. Id be very surprised if it comes at all
UK März 2015   0 0 0.00
 Never received my order. They sent it again and never received again. Took my money.   März 2015   0 0 0.00
 It has been 3 weeks now and have not heard back from them. If they can read this Please send me my beans. Thank you. Richard from the usa. usa Februar 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Received packet in the mail after 2 weeks. The packet was empty...not one seed! Dutch Seed Bank Dezember 2014        
 I got my first order no problem, then tried to raise them with grate disapoiment as only 5 out of 30 poped now you might think i dont know what im doing well ive been growing for 20 years and have never had such a bad result i surpose its old stock i just dont know. Well 5 is better then 0. So i made another order in hope of better results and nothing has turned up yet. I all so found out that these people pass on your personal details to third party like internitonal lotto as i have a letter box full this shit now how do i know this i got a po box for the sole reason of reciving seeds and nothing else so how did thay get my details pissed of is an under stament ams Dezember 2014 4 6 4 4.67
 I ordered 10 seeds from BuyDutchSeeds. The seeds never arrived. Ive had seeds confiscated by customs before, when this happen you get a letter from customs informing you of the seizure. This time no letter whatsoever, or any explanation.
I have contacted BuyDutchSeeds about this several times and they have completely ignored me, I get no response from them.
I will never buy seeds from them ever again.
  November 2014     0 0.00
 ordered 5 master kush fem seeds. had them in a wet paper towel wrapped in foil at 78 degrees for 3 days before they even opened up. but thats all they did. never fully germinated. ive grown from seeds before and used this method with great results. these are bad quality.   November 2014 0 6 0 2.00
 I ordered on 6th June and a packet arrived 10th July from, of all places, SWITZERLAND and which contained NO SEEDS WHATSOEVER. Im firmly convinced this outfit is a scam because I kept emailing a bloke calling himself Mark weekly but who kept telling me it had been posted. Yeah right!! The packet was 100% empty I tore it into tiny shreds hoping theyd been tucked away somewhere safe but NO. Frankly, that incident broke my heart and now Im gonna spend a lot of my time (the rest of my life perhaps) warning others not to go to: Buy Dutch Seeds. Im also gonna complain to the credit card company helping them (obviously unwittingly)to perpetrate this scam. You have been warned!! Stay Away   Juli 2014   0 0 0.00
 Ordered march 15th 2014 and still waiting now as of April 21st,2014 Buy Dutch Seeds April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 10 graines de Master Kush aucune a germer et ne na pas renvoyer   Juli 2013 1 10 3 4.67
  usa Januar 2011 6 10 0 5.33
 My first order of 60 White Rhino seeds never made it. I waited several months before contacting BDS and without hesitation they sent me another order complete that arrived within 3 weeks. I can't say enough good things about them and will definetly use them again. usa Dezember 2010 0 10 0 3.33
 Habe schon 4x bestellt, die bestellungen normaler seeds (Papaya,Early Misty,Master Kush) verliefen immer zu meiner zufriedenheit. Doch als ich mir dann feminisierte Samen bestellt habe (Venus,Kaya)sind meine seeds nicht angekommen habe sie dann kontaktiert, daraufhin musste ich dann den Beleg für das versicherte Schreiben zufaxen binnen 3 Tagen bekam ich dann die Seeds, jedoch hat es sich hierbei nicht um feminisierte seeds gehandelt(verkrüppeter Müll)
mfg Steve
Deutschland Februar 2009 4 6 2 4.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!