› BC Seeds

BC Seeds Seedbank Review

http://www.bcseeds.com
Beheimatet in Kanada.

User Info (15 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 4.14 4.14
  • Lieferdauer: 3.73 3.73
  • Kundenservice: 3.29 3.29
  • Im Durchschnitt: 3.72 3.72
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

BC Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "fake" eingestuft. Das bedeutet diese Shops sind jenseits von Gut und Böse... Zum Beispiel Shops mit überteuerten und umgepackten Seeds ohne Angabe des Züchters aber auch typische Wucherer und klare Abzocker fallen in diese Kategorie.

Achtung, Fake vom feinsten! Wahnsinnig überteuerte Sorten mit Fantasie-Beschreibungen! Finger weg!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 Dont get sucked in by this scammer folks.Read the disclaimer on their website for yourself.Here it is.This is fraud!


Disclaimer

This website is for people aged 19 and older. If you?re not 19, you must leave this site now.

We do not want anyone to act in conflict with their local laws. The trade of cannabis seeds is legal and illegal in many countries in the world, but it is up to you to check you local laws before placing an order for this type of product.

We do not want anyone to act in conflict with their locals laws. We do not endorse any illegal activity. THC stands for Total Hope Calculation percentage, CBD stands for Canada Bud Disposition percentage.

This site is for entertainment purposes only. This website is for entertainment content only. All information is provided ?AS IS? and for entertainment value only!

Peace!
  August 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 A couple of their seeds did not sprout. Called them up and the woman answering the phone was rude.   August 2017 6 8 0 4.67
 I just got order after reorder and got them not wat was bought. I told someone to call me all I get is email blaming someone else so. I dont no way to do ?????? Definitely wont happen again it is fake & a JOKE???? Vereinigte Staaten Januar 2017 0 4 2 2.00
 This company is also using another website http://www.ontarioseeds.com/ Be very careful folks.Youve been warned.   Dezember 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 BAD SEEDS, SLOW, BAD, BAD Philippinen Mai 2016 0 0   0.00
 There strains are the best and I had no problems with my order. I got cream of the crop seeds, all germd. I see lots of conflicting information on seed finder.eu. The previous post here I read, had left negative feedback for this site (bcseeds.com) but it was for bccannabisseeds.ca, nothing to do with BCSeeds.com.

I bought my seeds 20th Nov/2015, I got my seeds shipped inside Vancouver in just 2 days. A few days earlier than expected. The strain I grew was Pot of Gold feminized, no hermies, all 100% females. Dark amber trichomes and a positive heavy stone.

I just read they have a new strains multiverse god bud, I am looking into buying this next if they have a promotion.
Kanada April 2016 10 9 9 9.33
 Bccannabis seeds cheated me out of the purchase of five little seeds. i think the owner Steve is better at running the landscaping part of his company. Crook! Kanada März 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered seeds from bccannabisseeds.ca
They never arrived and no one repllies to my inquiries!!!!!!
I am worried sick!!!!!!
Kanada Februar 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Great communication,smart fast shipping,to me in the U.S. Only cost 5 dollars..And free seeds to sweeten the deal. BC SeedKing.com September 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 THEY NEVER SENT A THING I SENT 3 ORDERS THAT TOTALED UP AT $1260 AUSTRALIAN I SENT THE ORDERS OVER A PERIOD OF 2 WEEKS I SENT THEM REMINDERS EVEN ASKED BY BANK WHO & WHAT MONEY TRANSFER WAS FOR THIS MOB THE AMSTERDAM SEED COMPANY ALSO SENT BANK CHEQUE WHICH WAS SENT CERTIFIED MAIL AND A MONEY ORDER ALL WERE RECIEVED AND CASHED I SUFFER FROM LIVER CANCER AND RELY ON HI QUALITY MARIJUANA AS ALL OTHER MEDICATIONS I HAVE ADVERSE AND HORRIBLE PAINFUL REACTONS TO MEDICINES LIKE MORPHINE MAKES ME BILLIOUS AND BEHAVE INSANE POT IS THE ONLY HELP THAT WORKS TRIED MANY OTHER PRESCRIBED MEDS ALL REACTED STRANGELY OR I SHOULD SAY I DID .When i ordered from drgreethumb and pick & mix i received orders promptly   Juni 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered seeds on April 20 spent $295. and still have not received my order, called May and talked to Madison and he said that for some reason the order had not gone out, he assured me that it would be on the way. called again In June and was told that they were on the way, I still have not received them. I have cancer and with all my medical bills it was so hard for me to come up with the money. I am very disappointed, customer service is terrible, I never got my e-mail answered.
What a scam!!
bc bud depot Juni 2015   0 0 0.00
 I order a few times, only used email support on my first order because I was impatient. They run a tight ship, and they suggest not to use email and they do things right the first time. I personally found their elephant bud to be impressive and it grows very well outdoors in NSW.

Just my two cents
Australia NSW Mai 2015 10 8 8 8.67
 reliable seed bank, ordered the classic strains back in 1999, another order in 2004, 2006 I think, 2009, 2010 and 2014. Shipping stealth and industrucable seed conatiners has gotten way better, order process more complicated than it used to be, but its safer. Quality of gentic is greatly improved since my 2009 order. Freebies were excellent strains and fresh seeds, many seed banks will give you 10 immature seeds that dont usually sprout for, but if you order over $300, you get 30 free seeds and my freebies were good strains, totaling more than the 300 I spent. Hence why I am glad to leave a review. I will order again in a couple months. BC Seeds Dezember 2014 10 9 8 9.00
 They advertise seeds that are far better than any seeds advertised anywhere else. The THC content they advertise would make them stronger than pure morphine. They are full of it. Do not order or buy anything from this seed company as you might as well burn your money, same result..I am sorry I used this site a few times as I did get my seeds, but since I did not look anywhere else I thought they were legit. My fault, but you can learn from my mistakes, I now use ALI BONGO usa August 2011 0 0 0 0.00
 Euphoria Unlimited, Elephant Dung, Upstate, nothing but hype that cost ridiculous amounts of money. Their site is a joke, and the reviews have got to be fake. U.S.A. Februar 2009 3 0 0 1.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!