› Amsterdam Seed Center

Amsterdam Seed Center Seedbank Review

Amsterdam Seed Center

http://www.amsterdamseedcenter.com/
Zahlung per: iDEAL, Überweisung, Bargeld, Paytickets, Giropay
Beheimatet in den Niederlanden.

User Info (27 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 8.55 8.55
  • Lieferdauer: 8.87 8.87
  • Kundenservice: 8.58 8.58
  • Im Durchschnitt: 8.67 8.67
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Amsterdam Seed Center wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist verknüpft mit dem SeedFinder, du kannst bei uns dessen Preise und Angebote für 503 Sorten finden!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 The seller (middle-aged male) wasnt exactly friendly, and had little interest in my questions, but instead told me use the computer display in the shop. I bought 11 seeds. They were all planted under identical conditions. Only 3 seeds gave shoots, of which two were too weak to survive. I am very experienced grower and have never had such an bad experience before. A total waste of time and money.   Juli 2017 1   4 2.50
 Had the pleasure to get to this shop in Amsterdam when on holiday in Europe for three weeks. Tried some vaporizers and got the Pax3. Loved trying the Vulcano vaporizer too!! Got me a buzzzz that lasted the rest of the afternoon :)) Popped the Ghost Train Haze and is looking good so far. The CBD oil seems to be working for our dads back pain and thats probably the best outcome of the whole trip! Thanks Justin Luca and Mano for a great experience! Will see you next year. Vereinigtes Königreich Februar 2017 10   10 10.00
 Ordered seeds from Rare Dankness and TGA. Paid with credit card and have the seeds the next day in my house. With free seeds extra gift and a cool cap! Magnificent. Frankreich September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I will comment when I get my seeds, first order never arrived, July 25,but customer service was very helpful,im shore they are a good co,,, Vereinigte Staaten September 2016        
 I ordered many times at ASC and was always satisfied. Fresh products of good quality, friendly service and always including bonus seeds. I was in the shop several times and even had the opportunity to pay cash there for a package that was instantly prepared, so I didnt have to take the products with me all of my vacation. Very Satisfied Deutschland August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 haze.1 very good seed all up and going Australien August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Wirklich guter, schneller Versand! Einziger Shop der noch Paysafecards annimmt. Zusammen mit postlagerndem Versand ergibt sich hieraus eine 100%ige Diskretion. Weißer Briefumschlag mit neutraler Absenderadresse, Empfängeradresse und PostNL Aufkleber. Diesen Shop kann ich wirklich nur wärmstens empfehlen, denn hier wird sich um den Kunden gekümmert! Deutschland Juli 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 First and Last Time!!!!!

What a waste of money and time, ordered 15Seeds which never arrived!

As i contact them they just told me that they know about delivering being problematic to my country but dont have this information on their website, they didnt even try too excuse them self because of the missing information!

If they do buisness like this with everyone the will miserable fail!

At the moment a little bit angry about the way they handle problems or informations!

Best Regards
Schweiz Mai 2016 0 0 3 1.00
 Die Samen wurden diskret in einem weißen Luftpolsterumschlag geliefert. Lieferdauer mit PostNL betrug 3 Tage. Keine Probleme, uneingeschränkte Empfehlung. Deutschland April 2016 10 9 9 9.33
 Kann nur einen Besuch im Laden Amsterdam empfehlen. Nederland Oktober 2015 10 7 9 8.67
 Seeds waren schnell da (4 Werktage)plus Bonusseeds, 100%( 6 von 6) schnelle Keimung.Immer gern wieder,viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten,Top. Deutschland Oktober 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Nachdem das Geld angekommen ist, paasierte erst einmal nichts. Nach drei Tagen habe ich angerufen, der Herr am anderen Ende der Leitung war sehr freundlich (problemlose Kommunikation auf Englisch) und hat mir mitgeteilt, dass meine Bestellung beim Senden wohl übersehen wurde (sprich, man hat sie im Lager übersehen). Das kann mal vorkommen, insofern kein Problem (in meinen Augen). Luftpolsterumschlag kam innerhalb einer Woche an, in diesem noch ein kleinerer Briefumschlag mit den Seeds, einem Rabattcoupon für die nächste Bestellung, einer "Visitenkarte" und zwei Stickern. Von außen war nichts zu erkennen, Absender war "ASC".
Einziges Manko: auf seiner Website hat das ASC stehen, es gäbe 1 Gratis Auto-CBG Seed für jede Bestellung von Autoflowering Samen; der war bei mir nicht dabei; ist in meinen Augen aber kein Argument, um den Shop abzuwerten.
Zur Qualität kann ich hier nichts sagen, weil es Seeds von Sensi sind. Originalverpackt, wie sich das gehört.
Ich habe mich für das ASC entschieden, weil die Versandkosten nur 2,50 betragen und der Shop eine sehr große Auswahl hat. Würde definitiv wieder dort bestellen.
Deutschland Oktober 2015   10 10 10.00
 Moin, kann den Shop nur empfehlen große Auswahl, Kundenservice top genauso wie die Seeds von guter Qualität,
Lieferzeit innerhalb von nur 18std :D
Germany August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Top Shop, sehr schnelle lieferung nach nur 2 tage die wahre erhalten.
deutschland August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 my strain was out of stock - but i got my money back, in cash via skynet! awesome support! they enjoy costumers - if you can, visit the shop   August 2015   10 10 10.00
 Great Service.   August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I Decided to Order from a Company on Twitter. Great Service. Ordered May 7th. Revived in the United States on May 15th. Seeds look Great. Just what I ordered. Thank-You SeedSupremeBank Mai 2015 8 10 10 9.33
 Alles Top, leider keine Bounusnus :( Deutschland April 2015   10   10.00
 What a hyped up shop and bad customer service, a really tragic experience. But it did not stop there! An arrogant little lad with his "crew" had a nasty attitude towards me. I really do not understand why, as I was polite and respectful to him. The bad experience did not stop there. As for the sprouting of seeds, 3 of 10 popped up. It was terrible seeds. Sadly I bought a lot here! The ones that did pop up showed to be 11 males, and only 4 females (15 tot. not feminized). In my seed buy I also had the famous "Jack Herer". What a waste of money. This lad must have given me the absolute worst seeds he knew he had. I am an experienced grower, and I will never ever again buy from this shop, or any that has ties with Amsterdam seed center. What a dissapointment! Stay away! About 1000 Euro out of the window....   April 2015 1 0 1 0.67
 Decided to order at asc cause they are one of few accepting paysafecard. Everything went fine, stuff arrived within 3 days. All seeds worked fine and are growing. Germany Februar 2015 10 10   10.00
 100%tige Keimrate-Lieferdauer der letzten Bestellung 24Std.!!!
Bin sehr zufrieden!
Germany Februar 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Checked on delivery quality and speed via email. Got discount for future orders   Oktober 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered seeds from this apperant seed bank and paid for my order of approx $280au in bitcoins with the bitcoin address they had given me. (i know i sent bitcoins to the correct address becuase i copied and pasted it and checked it before deposit and also since my deposit many times. My acc status never changed from "pending". I waited a week and a half before attempting contact with asc. I sent 4 emails to their support centre requesting assistance. It took a full week of emailing them before i got a reply and when they finally replied all they said was "something must have gone wrong with the transaction sorry". I have tried to communicate with them now for the last week unsuccesfully so all i can presume is they are just scammers. my advice steer clear of amsterdam seed centre Australia August 2014     0 0.00
 Astreiner Shop!!! Hatte bei der ersten Bestellung zu wenig Samen erhalten, die aber ohne mit der Wimper zu zucken, auf Kosten von ASC nachversandt wurden :-) Die Samen keimten alle wirklich erstklassig und sehr schnell! Und sie werden es auch wieder tun ;) Deutschland Juni 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Schnell, gut und ein hervorragender Kundenservice. Keinerlei Beanstandungen. Jederzeit wieder.   Dezember 2013 8 8 10 8.67
 Very good shop!
Fast delivery lot of strains to choose.. and gifts :)

Recomended!
Griechenland September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
  Niederlande August 2012 10 10 10 10.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!